Merchant Logo

Trafalgar 리뷰

평점
탁월
서비스
4.6
/5
상품
4.5
/5

5

4

3

2

1

11,055

2,353

806

272

135

14,621

지난 1년 간 점

모두 104,748개의 리뷰 보기
신뢰할 수 있는 고객
10 years ago
구매일: 11/07/2014
As we had no direct communication with Trafalgar other than final arrangements which were sent to our travel agent, I can't comment in this section.
제품 리뷰

0
공유
신뢰할 수 있는 고객
10 years ago
구매일: 11/07/2014
Had a Great time and enjoyed the whole trip.
제품 리뷰

0
공유
신뢰할 수 있는 고객
10 years ago
구매일: 09/07/2014
Agent was very professional.
제품 리뷰
0
공유
신뢰할 수 있는 고객
10 years ago
구매일: 11/07/2014
Trafalgar is an excellent company Have strongly re commended them to friends and will travel with them again
신뢰할 수 있는 고객
10 years ago
Great company Will definitely travel with Trafalgar again Worry free vacationing
제품 리뷰

0
공유
신뢰할 수 있는 고객
10 years ago
구매일: 12/07/2014
This was our first group tour and we scored 2 aces with a brilliant Tour Director (**************) and a highly skilled, friendly driver (Paolo). We loved every day of the trip and the hotels, meals a
...
모두 읽기
제품 리뷰

0
공유
신뢰할 수 있는 고객
10 years ago
구매일: 12/07/2014
Trafalgar is always value for money.
제품 리뷰

0
공유
신뢰할 수 있는 고객
10 years ago
구매일: 11/07/2014
Everything organised smoothly
제품 리뷰

0
공유
신뢰할 수 있는 고객
10 years ago
구매일: 12/07/2014
appreciated the bus driver, tour guide and travel agent, as well as tour intinery
제품 리뷰

0
공유
신뢰할 수 있는 고객
10 years ago
구매일: 12/07/2014
We feel that the holiday (although a very good itinerary) was a way for Trafalgar to make money. Things that would normally (with other companies) have been included were offered as extras. We thought
...
모두 읽기
제품 리뷰

0
공유
신뢰할 수 있는 고객
10 years ago
구매일: 13/07/2014
Well organised.
Merchant Logo
Trafalgar Travel AUS
Trafalgar
9 years ago
Such a delight to read, thank you for having joined us on our guided holiday.
제품 리뷰

0
공유
Trafalgar 관련 정보
At Trafalgar, we open the door to unforgettable travel experiences. With more than 70 years of experience and more travel awards than anyone else in the industry, we are proud to be the number one guided holiday operator in the world. We have the local knowledge and expertise to reveal the world to our guests as only a true insider can. We give you fascinating insights into local traditions and bring history to life in ways you simply cannot get from a guidebook.We are the friend you would wish for in every destination, providing a unique perspective on the local people, places and cultures you encounter. We surprise you with hidden places only the locals know about and introduce you to the people you would never meet if travelling on your own. From Europe to North America and South America to Asia, we pride ourselves on helping you capture the true essence of each destination.
모두 읽기
Picquet House/South Esplanade, St Peter Port, Guernsey, Guernsey, GY1 1AF, Guernsey
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

당사의 독립적인 어워드로, 고객 서비스 부문에서 최고의 브랜드를 선정합니다. 수상업체는 고객으로부터 받은 평점에 따라 결정됩니다.

Feefo 리뷰를 신뢰하는 이유는 무엇인가요?

Trafalgar 관련 정보
At Trafalgar, we open the door to unforgettable travel experiences. With more than 70 years of experience and more travel awards than anyone else in the industry, we are proud to be the number one guided holiday operator in the world. We have the local knowledge and expertise to reveal the world to our guests as only a true insider can. We give you fascinating insights into local traditions and bring history to life in ways you simply cannot get from a guidebook.We are the friend you would wish for in every destination, providing a unique perspective on the local people, places and cultures you encounter. We surprise you with hidden places only the locals know about and introduce you to the people you would never meet if travelling on your own. From Europe to North America and South America to Asia, we pride ourselves on helping you capture the true essence of each destination.