서비스
4.6
/5
상품
4.5
/5
Merchant Logo
서비스
4.6
/5
상품
4.5
/5
모든 리뷰로 돌아가기

Wonders of Italy

4.8
/5

5

4

3

2

1

44

5

2

0

0

51

number}}

Wonders of Italy

제품 페이지 방문
제품 페이지 방문
모두 51개의 리뷰 보기
신뢰할 수 있는 고객
2 days ago
구매일: 23/06/2024
Wonders of Italy
I did respond to this survey a while ago. The tour was very comprehensive and our tour leader was excellent. One more day in Rome is needed.
신뢰할 수 있는 고객
13 days ago
구매일: 23/06/2024
Wonders of Italy
this a fast paced trip to capture many of Italy's beautiful spots. So much to see, delicious food, put on your walking shoes and ENJOY
신뢰할 수 있는 고객
13 days ago
구매일: 16/06/2024
Wonders of Italy
The Wonders of Italy was a perfect balance of busy, historic cities and charming, quaint towns. The tour guides were filled with knowledge and interesting facts about the regions. The tour bus was com
...
모두 읽기
신뢰할 수 있는 고객
18 days ago
구매일: 16/06/2024
Wonders of Italy
It is excellent. Very fast paced. You see so much! The group did get sick and it did spread. Masks would be advisable on the buses. Otherwise, an amazing trip!
Merchant Logo
Mantombi
Trafalgar
18 days ago
Thank you for taking the time to provide your feedback regarding your recent trip. We are delighted to hear that our On The Road team was able to make your guided vacation experience even more memorable. We prioritise the health and safety of our guests and have implemented measures to ensure that our coaches are thoroughly cleaned. However, preventing the spread of illness can be challenging. While we no longer have COVID-specific procedures, our Travel Directors will encourage unwell guests to wear masks and act responsibly. We sincerely hope that you have fully recovered.
BK
Barbara Kennedy
Clifton Park, NY
20 days ago
구매일: 09/06/2024
Wonders of Italy
The itinerary was ambitious but we saw so much! Our tour guide was excellent! The food was delicious. We enjoyed having lunch on our own. There was a good balance between group touring and free ti
...
모두 읽기
업로드한 미디어
신뢰할 수 있는 고객
20 days ago
구매일: 16/06/2024
Wonders of Italy
Excellent trip,I will recommend for everyone.
KP
Kimberly Peters
Shelton Washington
25 days ago
구매일: 09/06/2024
Wonders of Italy
It was the right amount of busy. It was well planned and educational and fun! Lino was the best tour director. And Francesco was an excellent driver
신뢰할 수 있는 고객
26 days ago
구매일: 02/06/2024
Wonders of Italy
Absolutely perfect!
신뢰할 수 있는 고객
26 days ago
구매일: 09/06/2024
Wonders of Italy
Outstanding tour. Tour Director, Lino, was fantastic. Local guides were very knowledgeable. Saw sights we would never have seen on our own.
RB
Richard Beith
26 days ago
구매일: 09/06/2024
Wonders of Italy
Our tour director Lido and driver Francesco made this amazing trip even better than my wife and I had imagined. I always ask myself was it Worth the price and would I do it again, and without hesitat
...
모두 읽기
Trafalgar 관련 정보
At Trafalgar, we open the door to unforgettable travel experiences. With more than 70 years of experience and more travel awards than anyone else in the industry, we are proud to be the number one guided holiday operator in the world. We have the local knowledge and expertise to reveal the world to our guests as only a true insider can. We give you fascinating insights into local traditions and bring history to life in ways you simply cannot get from a guidebook.We are the friend you would wish for in every destination, providing a unique perspective on the local people, places and cultures you encounter. We surprise you with hidden places only the locals know about and introduce you to the people you would never meet if travelling on your own. From Europe to North America and South America to Asia, we pride ourselves on helping you capture the true essence of each destination.
모두 읽기
Picquet House/South Esplanade, St Peter Port, Guernsey, Guernsey, GY1 1AF, Guernsey
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

당사의 독립적인 어워드로, 고객 서비스 부문에서 최고의 브랜드를 선정합니다. 수상업체는 고객으로부터 받은 평점에 따라 결정됩니다.

Feefo 리뷰를 신뢰하는 이유는 무엇인가요?

Trafalgar 관련 정보
At Trafalgar, we open the door to unforgettable travel experiences. With more than 70 years of experience and more travel awards than anyone else in the industry, we are proud to be the number one guided holiday operator in the world. We have the local knowledge and expertise to reveal the world to our guests as only a true insider can. We give you fascinating insights into local traditions and bring history to life in ways you simply cannot get from a guidebook.We are the friend you would wish for in every destination, providing a unique perspective on the local people, places and cultures you encounter. We surprise you with hidden places only the locals know about and introduce you to the people you would never meet if travelling on your own. From Europe to North America and South America to Asia, we pride ourselves on helping you capture the true essence of each destination.