서비스
4.6
/5
상품
4.5
/5
Merchant Logo
서비스
4.6
/5
상품
4.5
/5
모든 리뷰로 돌아가기

Italian Holiday

4.7
/5

5

4

3

2

1

76

17

4

0

0

97

number}}

제품 페이지 방문
모두 97개의 리뷰 보기
신뢰할 수 있는 고객
4 days ago
구매일: 05/07/2024
Italian Holiday
I think there should have been at least 1 free day and the 8 hr bus ride was too long esp after being on a plane for several hours
신뢰할 수 있는 고객
5 days ago
구매일: 05/07/2024
Italian Holiday
The trip was well organized. I would suggest letting people know it involves a lot of walking, is not made for strollers or toddlers, and is fast-paced.
Merchant Logo
Mantombi
Trafalgar
4 days ago
Thank you for sharing your experience with us. We're delighted you had such a wonderful tour. Despite this dynamic tour being faster than you expected, we hope you took home some beautiful memories and will join us again for another adventure.
신뢰할 수 있는 고객
5 days ago
구매일: 28/06/2024
Italian Holiday
Too much covered in too little time. Local specialists added little to the experience although one hoped they would add value to the hurried experience
DW
Delilah Wiecher
St. Louis, Missouri, USA
7 days ago
구매일: 21/06/2024
Italian Holiday
It is a very active itinerary. Be prepared to visit many new places. Yes, there is quite a bit of bus travel in a short period of time, but that is to be expected when moving so quickly from city to
...
모두 읽기
KB
Kamiar Booshehri
Hockenheim, Germany
7 days ago
구매일: 07/06/2024
Italian Holiday
I,ve enjoyed it as well as good !
AH
Aaron Howson
Windsor, ON Canada
9 days ago
구매일: 28/06/2024
Italian Holiday
This was a fast paced and full itinerary! If you are looking to experience as many locations and excursions in six days as you can, this is the tour for you. This was our first trip to Europe so we
...
모두 읽기
업로드한 미디어
신뢰할 수 있는 고객
11 days ago
구매일: 14/06/2024
Italian Holiday
This is a fast paced and tightly booked trip. You get to see a lot. Not much time for relaxing and shopping. The staff helped me personalize the trip by coordinating tickets for a separate excursion.
...
모두 읽기
JD
Joe Dragotto
Torrance
12 days ago
구매일: 21/06/2024
JK
Joseph Kasznia
Mishawaka, IN
12 days ago
구매일: 21/06/2024
Italian Holiday
It was excellent, we got to see more than I thought was possible in the amount of days we were in Italy. Sondra did a fabulous job and managed all the details skillfully making it easy for all of us i
...
모두 읽기
신뢰할 수 있는 고객
12 days ago
구매일: 28/06/2024
Italian Holiday
Very well planned, with an experienced and energetic Travel Director.
Trafalgar 관련 정보
At Trafalgar, we open the door to unforgettable travel experiences. With more than 70 years of experience and more travel awards than anyone else in the industry, we are proud to be the number one guided holiday operator in the world. We have the local knowledge and expertise to reveal the world to our guests as only a true insider can. We give you fascinating insights into local traditions and bring history to life in ways you simply cannot get from a guidebook.We are the friend you would wish for in every destination, providing a unique perspective on the local people, places and cultures you encounter. We surprise you with hidden places only the locals know about and introduce you to the people you would never meet if travelling on your own. From Europe to North America and South America to Asia, we pride ourselves on helping you capture the true essence of each destination.
모두 읽기
Picquet House/South Esplanade, St Peter Port, Guernsey, Guernsey, GY1 1AF, Guernsey
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

당사의 독립적인 어워드로, 고객 서비스 부문에서 최고의 브랜드를 선정합니다. 수상업체는 고객으로부터 받은 평점에 따라 결정됩니다.

Feefo 리뷰를 신뢰하는 이유는 무엇인가요?

Trafalgar 관련 정보
At Trafalgar, we open the door to unforgettable travel experiences. With more than 70 years of experience and more travel awards than anyone else in the industry, we are proud to be the number one guided holiday operator in the world. We have the local knowledge and expertise to reveal the world to our guests as only a true insider can. We give you fascinating insights into local traditions and bring history to life in ways you simply cannot get from a guidebook.We are the friend you would wish for in every destination, providing a unique perspective on the local people, places and cultures you encounter. We surprise you with hidden places only the locals know about and introduce you to the people you would never meet if travelling on your own. From Europe to North America and South America to Asia, we pride ourselves on helping you capture the true essence of each destination.