서비스
4.6
/5
상품
4.5
/5
Merchant Logo
서비스
4.6
/5
상품
4.5
/5
모든 리뷰로 돌아가기

Greek Island Hopper

4.6
/5

5

4

3

2

1

49

14

5

1

1

70

number}}

Greek Island Hopper

제품 페이지 방문
제품 페이지 방문
모두 73개의 리뷰 보기
신뢰할 수 있는 고객
1 day ago
구매일: 06/07/2024
Greek Island Hopper
신뢰할 수 있는 고객
1 day ago
구매일: 06/07/2024
Greek Island Hopper
Tour guide was excellent. The tour itself could have been a lot better. Maybe have more excursions that show us what Greece is all about. Also the ferry is quite an experience. Maybe have some hel
...
모두 읽기
신뢰할 수 있는 고객
1 day ago
구매일: 27/06/2024
Greek Island Hopper
A great trip our tour guide was fantastic!
신뢰할 수 있는 고객
3 days ago
구매일: 30/06/2024
Greek Island Hopper
Perfect loved the experience My first time doing something of this magnitude … it was definitely worth it … Look forward to our next adventure !!! Our tour guide was the best Simone was am awesome
...
모두 읽기
SO
Scott Onken
4 days ago
구매일: 09/06/2024
Greek Island Hopper
신뢰할 수 있는 고객
9 days ago
구매일: 21/06/2024
Greek Island Hopper
Our tour director was fabulous, likely the best we ever had. The local guides were also terrific. The trip was well organized. Santorini & Mykonos are beautiful. It is time consuming taking the ferr
...
모두 읽기
MY
Marisela Ybanez
10 days ago
구매일: 24/06/2024
Greek Island Hopper
신뢰할 수 있는 고객
16 days ago
구매일: 21/06/2024
Greek Island Hopper
This was a great trip, very memorable. However, I was disappointed that we didn't get to tour Plaka in Athens with a bus ride provided back to the hotel. The ferry boats rides were quite an adventure!
JB
Jeffrey Berkowitz
Cortlandt Manor, NY
16 days ago
구매일: 21/06/2024
Greek Island Hopper
The Trip Director is critical - and Chryssa was fabulous in so many positive ways!
DS
Deborah Snow
Cary, North Carolina
18 days ago
구매일: 18/06/2024
Greek Island Hopper
Trafalgar 관련 정보
At Trafalgar, we open the door to unforgettable travel experiences. With more than 70 years of experience and more travel awards than anyone else in the industry, we are proud to be the number one guided holiday operator in the world. We have the local knowledge and expertise to reveal the world to our guests as only a true insider can. We give you fascinating insights into local traditions and bring history to life in ways you simply cannot get from a guidebook.We are the friend you would wish for in every destination, providing a unique perspective on the local people, places and cultures you encounter. We surprise you with hidden places only the locals know about and introduce you to the people you would never meet if travelling on your own. From Europe to North America and South America to Asia, we pride ourselves on helping you capture the true essence of each destination.
모두 읽기
Picquet House/South Esplanade, St Peter Port, Guernsey, Guernsey, GY1 1AF, Guernsey
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

당사의 독립적인 어워드로, 고객 서비스 부문에서 최고의 브랜드를 선정합니다. 수상업체는 고객으로부터 받은 평점에 따라 결정됩니다.

Feefo 리뷰를 신뢰하는 이유는 무엇인가요?

Trafalgar 관련 정보
At Trafalgar, we open the door to unforgettable travel experiences. With more than 70 years of experience and more travel awards than anyone else in the industry, we are proud to be the number one guided holiday operator in the world. We have the local knowledge and expertise to reveal the world to our guests as only a true insider can. We give you fascinating insights into local traditions and bring history to life in ways you simply cannot get from a guidebook.We are the friend you would wish for in every destination, providing a unique perspective on the local people, places and cultures you encounter. We surprise you with hidden places only the locals know about and introduce you to the people you would never meet if travelling on your own. From Europe to North America and South America to Asia, we pride ourselves on helping you capture the true essence of each destination.