서비스
4.6
/5
상품
4.5
/5
Merchant Logo
서비스
4.6
/5
상품
4.5
/5
모든 리뷰로 돌아가기

Contrasts of Italy

4.7
/5

5

4

3

2

1

38

6

2

0

1

47

number}}

Contrasts of Italy

제품 페이지 방문
제품 페이지 방문
모두 47개의 리뷰 보기
AS
Alyssa Stagno
Boston
4 days ago
구매일: 17/06/2024
Contrasts of Italy
This trip was simply amazing! The itinerary was the original draw but the super attentive Travel Director, the amazing restaurants, prime hotel locations, high speed train travel allowing more time to
...
모두 읽기
AH
Alice H.
Leesburg, VA
6 days ago
구매일: 24/06/2024
Contrasts of Italy
Our Contrasts of Italy tour was perfect! The high speed train between cities in the morning gave us extra time in the afternoon to explore each new city. The included itinerary and each of the optiona
...
모두 읽기
업로드한 미디어
TD
Ted & Beth Davis
Jacksonville, FL
6 days ago
구매일: 24/06/2024
Contrasts of Italy
Overall our experience was very good....I like that it wasn't go-go-go all the time. My wife and I loved the fact there was ample down time to allow for exploring on our own or perhaps going back to
...
모두 읽기
업로드한 미디어
신뢰할 수 있는 고객
9 days ago
구매일: 24/06/2024
Contrasts of Italy
You get to see all the amazing sights around these stunning cities while all the logistics are taken care of for you. You can add optional experiences and make it paced to your liking. Plenty of fre
...
모두 읽기
신뢰할 수 있는 고객
9 days ago
구매일: 24/06/2024
Contrasts of Italy
Tour guide Susan and driver Davide were wonderful! We saw beautiful sights and had great food. My one suggestion would be not to book so many attractions back to back on the same day. We did the Va
...
모두 읽기
KS
Katelyn Stagno
9 days ago
구매일: 17/06/2024
Contrasts of Italy
SW
Steven Wais
Balmville, Ny
19 days ago
구매일: 20/05/2024
Contrasts of Italy
The itinerary was great. All the destinations were interesting and worthy. The schedule did change occasionally- which which created a small problem that was easily resolved. The timing was nice. Ampl
...
모두 읽기
신뢰할 수 있는 고객
22 days ago
구매일: 10/06/2024
Contrasts of Italy
Itinerary was average. One of the included excursions cancelled prior to the start of the tour. Once the tour began, they cancelled three of the optional excursions without advance notice. One of our
...
모두 읽기
Merchant Logo
Mantombi
Trafalgar
18 days ago
Thank you for sharing your experience with us. We always strive to provide our valued guests with seamless, memorable, and enjoyable trips. Our Reservations Team makes a concerted effort to send the travel documents 21 days before the departure date. The travel documents contain all relevant information pertinent to the itinerary, including the contact information for the Trafalgar representative upon arrival. It's concerning to learn that you might have yet to find your Travel Director as personable as you would have liked. We carefully select all our Travel Directors for their professionalism, as well as for the insights that they have on their given regions. Additionally, we expect all our representatives to be open and accommodating with our valued guests, so please be assured that we are passing your concerns on to our Operations Team for their attention going forward. Please note that the Optional Excursions may change at short notice due to circumstances beyond our control. Nevertheless, we assure you that all planned sightseeing inclusions will be provided to our guests, albeit in a different order in some cases. Thank you for choosing Trafalgar, and we appreciate your continued support.
신뢰할 수 있는 고객
22 days ago
구매일: 10/06/2024
Contrasts of Italy
DA
David Avery
Tampa, Florida
22 days ago
구매일: 10/06/2024
Contrasts of Italy
It was a great trip. Thank you.
Trafalgar 관련 정보
At Trafalgar, we open the door to unforgettable travel experiences. With more than 70 years of experience and more travel awards than anyone else in the industry, we are proud to be the number one guided holiday operator in the world. We have the local knowledge and expertise to reveal the world to our guests as only a true insider can. We give you fascinating insights into local traditions and bring history to life in ways you simply cannot get from a guidebook.We are the friend you would wish for in every destination, providing a unique perspective on the local people, places and cultures you encounter. We surprise you with hidden places only the locals know about and introduce you to the people you would never meet if travelling on your own. From Europe to North America and South America to Asia, we pride ourselves on helping you capture the true essence of each destination.
모두 읽기
Picquet House/South Esplanade, St Peter Port, Guernsey, Guernsey, GY1 1AF, Guernsey
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

당사의 독립적인 어워드로, 고객 서비스 부문에서 최고의 브랜드를 선정합니다. 수상업체는 고객으로부터 받은 평점에 따라 결정됩니다.

Feefo 리뷰를 신뢰하는 이유는 무엇인가요?

Trafalgar 관련 정보
At Trafalgar, we open the door to unforgettable travel experiences. With more than 70 years of experience and more travel awards than anyone else in the industry, we are proud to be the number one guided holiday operator in the world. We have the local knowledge and expertise to reveal the world to our guests as only a true insider can. We give you fascinating insights into local traditions and bring history to life in ways you simply cannot get from a guidebook.We are the friend you would wish for in every destination, providing a unique perspective on the local people, places and cultures you encounter. We surprise you with hidden places only the locals know about and introduce you to the people you would never meet if travelling on your own. From Europe to North America and South America to Asia, we pride ourselves on helping you capture the true essence of each destination.