서비스
4.6
/5
상품
4.5
/5
Merchant Logo
서비스
4.6
/5
상품
4.5
/5
모든 리뷰로 돌아가기

Britain and Ireland Grandeur

5
/5

5

4

3

2

1

7

0

0

0

0

7

number}}

Britain and Ireland Grandeur

제품 페이지 방문
제품 페이지 방문
모두 7개의 리뷰 보기
신뢰할 수 있는 고객
23 days ago
구매일: 18/05/2024
Britain and Ireland Grandeur
We loved every minute of this tour. Our guide Darren smoothed out everything and helped to make it the trip of a lifetime. I Facebooked our journey and now 2 cousins and another friend leave in 2 wee
...
모두 읽기
PK
Peter Koster
Lara
1 month ago
구매일: 18/05/2024
Britain and Ireland Grandeur
The itinerary was great, our tour director Darren Thomson was terrific , and every day supplied new surprises. Our bus of 47 people was very friendly and socialising in the evenings was very pleasant.
...
모두 읽기
신뢰할 수 있는 고객
1 month ago
구매일: 18/05/2024
Britain and Ireland Grandeur
This trip had a wow moment at every turn. I could not have asked for more memorable experiences. Darren our TD and Steph our Driver made the best team and ensured that every moment was magical. Darren
...
모두 읽기
업로드한 미디어
BO
Beverley Ord
Sydney Australia
1 month ago
구매일: 18/05/2024
Britain and Ireland Grandeur
The trip was awesome. Everyone on the coach go along so well and it was like touring with a great group of friends. The tour guide Darren Thompson, went out of his way to ensure everyone’s needs were
...
모두 읽기
TW
Tracey Wilson
Mildura Victoria
1 month ago
구매일: 18/05/2024
Britain and Ireland Grandeur
A great itinerary with lots of amazing sites and locations to be experienced. The pace was perfect with a great range of optional tours to add if you wanted. The accommodation provided was the best av
...
모두 읽기
업로드한 미디어
신뢰할 수 있는 고객
1 month ago
구매일: 27/04/2024
Britain and Ireland Grandeur
We had a new adventure every day. Amazing.
WP
Wavyne Phillips
1 month ago
구매일: 27/04/2024
Britain and Ireland Grandeur
It was very comprehensive very enjoyable did and saw so much our Tour Director ********** was excellent I would recomend it to everyone our Bus Driver Willie was great
Trafalgar 관련 정보
At Trafalgar, we open the door to unforgettable travel experiences. With more than 70 years of experience and more travel awards than anyone else in the industry, we are proud to be the number one guided holiday operator in the world. We have the local knowledge and expertise to reveal the world to our guests as only a true insider can. We give you fascinating insights into local traditions and bring history to life in ways you simply cannot get from a guidebook.We are the friend you would wish for in every destination, providing a unique perspective on the local people, places and cultures you encounter. We surprise you with hidden places only the locals know about and introduce you to the people you would never meet if travelling on your own. From Europe to North America and South America to Asia, we pride ourselves on helping you capture the true essence of each destination.
모두 읽기
Picquet House/South Esplanade, St Peter Port, Guernsey, Guernsey, GY1 1AF, Guernsey
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

당사의 독립적인 어워드로, 고객 서비스 부문에서 최고의 브랜드를 선정합니다. 수상업체는 고객으로부터 받은 평점에 따라 결정됩니다.

Feefo 리뷰를 신뢰하는 이유는 무엇인가요?

Trafalgar 관련 정보
At Trafalgar, we open the door to unforgettable travel experiences. With more than 70 years of experience and more travel awards than anyone else in the industry, we are proud to be the number one guided holiday operator in the world. We have the local knowledge and expertise to reveal the world to our guests as only a true insider can. We give you fascinating insights into local traditions and bring history to life in ways you simply cannot get from a guidebook.We are the friend you would wish for in every destination, providing a unique perspective on the local people, places and cultures you encounter. We surprise you with hidden places only the locals know about and introduce you to the people you would never meet if travelling on your own. From Europe to North America and South America to Asia, we pride ourselves on helping you capture the true essence of each destination.