서비스
4.6
/5
상품
4.5
/5
Merchant Logo
서비스
4.6
/5
상품
4.5
/5
모든 리뷰로 돌아가기

Best of Spain

4.6
/5

5

4

3

2

1

42

14

3

1

0

60

number}}

제품 페이지 방문
모두 60개의 리뷰 보기
DP
Dorin Pestritu
Waterloo
7 hours ago
구매일: 21/06/2024
Best of Spain
Trafalgar's Best of Spain itinerary was the best attempt to cover Spain's top attractions in 14 days. Accommodations and meals were very good. The coach was always well maintained, and the driver and
...
모두 읽기
업로드한 미디어
Merchant Logo
Mantombi
Trafalgar
5 hours ago
Thank you for sharing your positive experience with us. We carefully select our Travel Directors and Coach Drivers for their professionalism, passion for service, and insights into their given regions, and it's great to hear that this was demonstrated so well to your group. Thank you for choosing Trafalgar. We look forward to creating more unforgettable memories with you.
신뢰할 수 있는 고객
5 days ago
구매일: 21/06/2024
Best of Spain
It was fun and hit a wide variety of cities.
신뢰할 수 있는 고객
6 days ago
구매일: 21/06/2024
Best of Spain
We enjoyed our tour in Spain very much. Our tour director, Miguel, was absolutely wonderful. He is very knowledgeable of the areas we traveled and most helpful with unexpected events - my wife needed
...
모두 읽기
MS
Mary Ann Soto
Santa Fe, NM
7 days ago
구매일: 14/06/2024
Best of Spain
Had a great time, very well organized, very educational and lots of fun folks with us! If we travel again, for sure will travel with you!!
업로드한 미디어
신뢰할 수 있는 고객
7 days ago
구매일: 07/06/2024
Best of Spain
Everything was excellent, except the hotel in Toledo which was not the best.
신뢰할 수 있는 고객
12 days ago
구매일: 14/06/2024
Best of Spain
Itinerary was great and covered most of Spain. Travel Director was fantastic in his time with the tour members and provided attention towards wellbeing of each member. He knew his Spanish history, ext
...
모두 읽기
SS
Salvador Soto
14 days ago
구매일: 14/06/2024
신뢰할 수 있는 고객
14 days ago
구매일: 07/06/2024
Best of Spain
Isabella looked after her group. She is a good travel director. She knows her craft very well. She made us comfortable and safe as possible. She protected us from people who would take advantage of u
...
모두 읽기
TB
Tracy Brush
Livermore
14 days ago
구매일: 14/06/2024
Best of Spain
The Best of Spain Tour was wonderful! We travelled all around Spain, taking in the landscapes, culture, history, traditions, and food! Our tour director, Atakan, did a great job keeping us safe, info
...
모두 읽기
업로드한 미디어
신뢰할 수 있는 고객
14 days ago
구매일: 14/06/2024
Best of Spain
Madrid hotel could be nicer and in better location
Merchant Logo
Mantombi
Trafalgar
14 days ago
Thank you for taking the time to review your Trafalgar experience. We're delighted you enjoyed your time away with us. We are sorry to hear that you thought the hotel in Madrid did not meet our recognised high standards, and we apologise for any discomfort caused. We're delighted you enjoyed your experience and look forward to travelling with you again.
Trafalgar 관련 정보
At Trafalgar, we open the door to unforgettable travel experiences. With more than 70 years of experience and more travel awards than anyone else in the industry, we are proud to be the number one guided holiday operator in the world. We have the local knowledge and expertise to reveal the world to our guests as only a true insider can. We give you fascinating insights into local traditions and bring history to life in ways you simply cannot get from a guidebook.We are the friend you would wish for in every destination, providing a unique perspective on the local people, places and cultures you encounter. We surprise you with hidden places only the locals know about and introduce you to the people you would never meet if travelling on your own. From Europe to North America and South America to Asia, we pride ourselves on helping you capture the true essence of each destination.
모두 읽기
Picquet House/South Esplanade, St Peter Port, Guernsey, Guernsey, GY1 1AF, Guernsey
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

당사의 독립적인 어워드로, 고객 서비스 부문에서 최고의 브랜드를 선정합니다. 수상업체는 고객으로부터 받은 평점에 따라 결정됩니다.

Feefo 리뷰를 신뢰하는 이유는 무엇인가요?

Trafalgar 관련 정보
At Trafalgar, we open the door to unforgettable travel experiences. With more than 70 years of experience and more travel awards than anyone else in the industry, we are proud to be the number one guided holiday operator in the world. We have the local knowledge and expertise to reveal the world to our guests as only a true insider can. We give you fascinating insights into local traditions and bring history to life in ways you simply cannot get from a guidebook.We are the friend you would wish for in every destination, providing a unique perspective on the local people, places and cultures you encounter. We surprise you with hidden places only the locals know about and introduce you to the people you would never meet if travelling on your own. From Europe to North America and South America to Asia, we pride ourselves on helping you capture the true essence of each destination.