서비스
4.6
/5
상품
4.5
/5
Merchant Logo
서비스
4.6
/5
상품
4.5
/5
모든 리뷰로 돌아가기

Best of Italy and Sicily

4
/5

5

4

3

2

1

7

2

1

0

2

12

number}}

모두 12개의 리뷰 보기
AN
Alesia Natoli
Melbourne
17 days ago
구매일: 06/06/2024
Best of Italy and Sicily
The whole itinerary took us to places that were a must see plus a lot of hidden gems. Also to have a travel director to tell you the history and the stories behind these beautiful places and towns was
...
모두 읽기
업로드한 미디어
RM
Rajandran Moodliar
Durban
19 days ago
구매일: 06/06/2024
Best of Italy and Sicily
Excellent well planned.
Merchant Logo
Mantombi
Trafalgar
18 days ago
Thank you for taking the time to review your Trafalgar tour. We're delighted you enjoyed your time with us and that our On Road Team made your experience memorable. We look forward to travelling with you in the future.
신뢰할 수 있는 고객
2 months ago
구매일: 25/04/2024
Best of Italy and Sicily
That would be ok
Merchant Logo
Kim
Trafalgar
1 month ago
Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback with us. We are delighted to hear that you thoroughly enjoyed your Best of Italy and Sicily tour and that you found the coach driver to be professional. We hope to welcome you back for another fantastic travel experience.
CG
Carolyn Gorman
Tasmania Australia
1 month ago
구매일: 23/05/2024
Best of Italy and Sicily
We enjoyed the many places we visited and particularly enjoyed getting to know the other guests on the tour, friendships are so special and we made memories with these special people while exploring n
...
모두 읽기
업로드한 미디어
PH
Peter Houlahan
Bingara Australia
1 month ago
구매일: 23/05/2024
Best of Italy and Sicily
It was a very professionally run tour. The tour leader & Driver were excellent, A minor negative comment would be that some optional tours could have been part of the tour
LB
Lino Bin
Markwood
1 month ago
구매일: 02/05/2024
Best of Italy and Sicily
When people coughing on the bus people should wear face mask immediately not wait until most people are infected.I caught bronchitis on the final day of the 14 day tour
Merchant Logo
Kim
Trafalgar
1 month ago
Thank you for your feedback regarding your recent trip. We are genuinely sorry that your experience did not meet your expectations and that you may have experienced discomfort during the tour. We understand how challenging this may have been for you. We have comprehensive protocols in place for ill passengers. Our Travel Directors are trained to identify and encourage unwell guests to wear masks, although we cannot control their actions. We understand the challenges of preventing the spread of illness and advise guests to take personal responsibility by carrying any necessary protective equipment and sanitisers. This information is provided to guests before travelling when we issue the final travel documents. We hope that you have made a full recovery. Thank you for travelling with us to Trafalgar.
신뢰할 수 있는 고객
1 month ago
구매일: 02/05/2024
Best of Italy and Sicily
I loved the tour. A big shout to Danilo our guide and Fabio our driver. They worked hard and Danilo very informative. I really like how he keeps reminding us where we're going and what to do like mee
...
모두 읽기
신뢰할 수 있는 고객
2 months ago
구매일: 02/05/2024
Best of Italy and Sicily
Fast paced itinerary with so many great experiences. Our tour guide Danilo was totally amazing and the local specialists were all very knowledgeable. The Hotels were all very good quality. The opti
...
모두 읽기
업로드한 미디어
AM
Amanda-Jane McFadden
Tauranga, New Zealand
2 months ago
구매일: 02/05/2024
Best of Italy and Sicily
It was fantastic! A knowledgeable and passionate Tour Director who made the tour fun. I would highly recommend this tour to anyone wanting taste of all the regions of Italy. We had really informative
...
모두 읽기
업로드한 미디어
신뢰할 수 있는 고객
2 months ago
구매일: 02/05/2024
Best of Italy and Sicily
The Best of Italy and Sicily tour was amazing. We had a great Tour Director and bus driver. The tour was well organised and each day was an adventure to discover new locations with local specialists.
...
모두 읽기
Trafalgar 관련 정보
At Trafalgar, we open the door to unforgettable travel experiences. With more than 70 years of experience and more travel awards than anyone else in the industry, we are proud to be the number one guided holiday operator in the world. We have the local knowledge and expertise to reveal the world to our guests as only a true insider can. We give you fascinating insights into local traditions and bring history to life in ways you simply cannot get from a guidebook.We are the friend you would wish for in every destination, providing a unique perspective on the local people, places and cultures you encounter. We surprise you with hidden places only the locals know about and introduce you to the people you would never meet if travelling on your own. From Europe to North America and South America to Asia, we pride ourselves on helping you capture the true essence of each destination.
모두 읽기
Picquet House/South Esplanade, St Peter Port, Guernsey, Guernsey, GY1 1AF, Guernsey
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

당사의 독립적인 어워드로, 고객 서비스 부문에서 최고의 브랜드를 선정합니다. 수상업체는 고객으로부터 받은 평점에 따라 결정됩니다.

Feefo 리뷰를 신뢰하는 이유는 무엇인가요?

Trafalgar 관련 정보
At Trafalgar, we open the door to unforgettable travel experiences. With more than 70 years of experience and more travel awards than anyone else in the industry, we are proud to be the number one guided holiday operator in the world. We have the local knowledge and expertise to reveal the world to our guests as only a true insider can. We give you fascinating insights into local traditions and bring history to life in ways you simply cannot get from a guidebook.We are the friend you would wish for in every destination, providing a unique perspective on the local people, places and cultures you encounter. We surprise you with hidden places only the locals know about and introduce you to the people you would never meet if travelling on your own. From Europe to North America and South America to Asia, we pride ourselves on helping you capture the true essence of each destination.