서비스
4.6
/5
상품
4.5
/5
Merchant Logo
서비스
4.6
/5
상품
4.5
/5
모든 리뷰로 돌아가기

Best of Ireland and Scotland

4.3
/5

5

4

3

2

1

9

2

3

1

0

15

number}}

Best of Ireland and Scotland

제품 페이지 방문
제품 페이지 방문
모두 16개의 리뷰 보기
GG
Grahame Gamble
Tauranga
1 day ago
구매일: 01/07/2024
Best of Ireland and Scotland
Yes. Very informative with knowledgeable tour leaders. Many cuties etc visited and the hotels were very good.
신뢰할 수 있는 고객
10 days ago
구매일: 22/06/2024
Best of Ireland and Scotland
Great itinerary. I guess it’s hard sometimes there were places we would have like to have had longer in for lunch stops and others too long but overall was fabulous and both drivers and tour director
...
모두 읽기
DC
Dilli Ching
Sydney, Australia
15 days ago
구매일: 17/06/2024
Best of Ireland and Scotland
We recently completed a best of Ireland and Scotland with Trafalgar Tours The tour experience exceeded our expectations in every aspect. Here are our thoughts: ********************, Tour Director -
...
모두 읽기
WT
Wendy Thompson
15 days ago
구매일: 15/06/2024
Best of Ireland and Scotland
Include all options instead of having to purchase after we arrive. Makes a very expensive trip.
Merchant Logo
Mantombi
Trafalgar
15 days ago
Thank you for providing us with your review. We value feedback from our clients based on their experience, and we are aware of how vital our Travel Directors are to the success of any trip. We carefully select and train all our representatives to ensure they can manage our departures professionally. We appreciate your comments about the Optional Experiences and understand your perspective that they should have been included in the base price of the trip. However, we strive to offer our guests the flexibility to visit restaurants and experience different sightseeing at their own pace, apart from the group, as we know our guests have varying expectations when it comes to travel. We appreciate your feedback and hope to offer you an improved experience.
신뢰할 수 있는 고객
17 days ago
구매일: 08/06/2024
Best of Ireland and Scotland
There were too many optional which were costly.
Merchant Logo
Tebo
Trafalgar
13 days ago
Thank you for your feedback. We apologise that you found the Optional Experiences to be expensive. Optional Experiences are designed to provide guests with a deeper understanding of the culture and places visited, as well as the flexibility to relax, shop, or sightsee at their own pace. Participation in these experiences is not mandatory. The costs of these experiences can be found on the Trafalgar website under the itinerary for each tour. This information is intended to provide our guests with a clear idea of what to expect before the tour begins. We hope to have the pleasure of serving you again.
TT
Thian Tay
Melbourne
24 days ago
구매일: 08/06/2024
Best of Ireland and Scotland
Too many optional extras for a very expensive tour !! Most disappointing and most lousy tour in our few decades of touring with diff companies. Some of the optionals just do make sense at all. For our
...
모두 읽기
Merchant Logo
Mantombi
Trafalgar
22 days ago
Thank you for sharing your review. We are sorry that you feel the Optional Experiences are expensive. We aim to achieve a healthy balance of guided exploration and personal time for our travellers. As such, alongside our main itinerary, we offer several Optional Experiences for those wanting to encounter as much as possible while allowing others to experience a destination independently.The Local Specialist runs these Excursions and not the Travel Director. While we note that you may not choose to travel with Trafalgar again, we wish you all the best in your future vacation endeavours, wherever they take you.
KW
Kenneth William Witham
Melbourne Australia
25 days ago
구매일: 01/06/2024
Best of Ireland and Scotland
Very busy, little bit tiring but also very entertaining and a lot of fun. Saw a lot and enjoyed every minute if it.
신뢰할 수 있는 고객
1 month ago
구매일: 01/06/2024
Best of Ireland and Scotland
Great choice of places to visit, very caring tour guide and excellent driver.
업로드한 미디어
TR
Tracey
New Zealand
1 month ago
구매일: 25/05/2024
Best of Ireland and Scotland
Our trip itinerary was thought out perfectly we got to see all the important land marks and hear all relevant history also with the ability to adjust a little to suite the mood and energy of the group
...
모두 읽기
신뢰할 수 있는 고객
1 month ago
구매일: 01/06/2024
Best of Ireland and Scotland
Best of Ireland and Scotland trip itinerary was amazing, optional trips had authentic, local experiences that you’ll remember forever. Our tour director and driver were great. Would 100% do it again.
...
모두 읽기
Trafalgar 관련 정보
At Trafalgar, we open the door to unforgettable travel experiences. With more than 70 years of experience and more travel awards than anyone else in the industry, we are proud to be the number one guided holiday operator in the world. We have the local knowledge and expertise to reveal the world to our guests as only a true insider can. We give you fascinating insights into local traditions and bring history to life in ways you simply cannot get from a guidebook.We are the friend you would wish for in every destination, providing a unique perspective on the local people, places and cultures you encounter. We surprise you with hidden places only the locals know about and introduce you to the people you would never meet if travelling on your own. From Europe to North America and South America to Asia, we pride ourselves on helping you capture the true essence of each destination.
모두 읽기
Picquet House/South Esplanade, St Peter Port, Guernsey, Guernsey, GY1 1AF, Guernsey
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

당사의 독립적인 어워드로, 고객 서비스 부문에서 최고의 브랜드를 선정합니다. 수상업체는 고객으로부터 받은 평점에 따라 결정됩니다.

Feefo 리뷰를 신뢰하는 이유는 무엇인가요?

Trafalgar 관련 정보
At Trafalgar, we open the door to unforgettable travel experiences. With more than 70 years of experience and more travel awards than anyone else in the industry, we are proud to be the number one guided holiday operator in the world. We have the local knowledge and expertise to reveal the world to our guests as only a true insider can. We give you fascinating insights into local traditions and bring history to life in ways you simply cannot get from a guidebook.We are the friend you would wish for in every destination, providing a unique perspective on the local people, places and cultures you encounter. We surprise you with hidden places only the locals know about and introduce you to the people you would never meet if travelling on your own. From Europe to North America and South America to Asia, we pride ourselves on helping you capture the true essence of each destination.