서비스
4.6
/5
상품
4.5
/5
Merchant Logo
서비스
4.6
/5
상품
4.5
/5
모든 리뷰로 돌아가기

Best of Egypt

4.9
/5

5

4

3

2

1

7

1

0

0

0

8

number}}

모두 8개의 리뷰 보기
DB
Dale B
Albany NY
15 days ago
구매일: 12/06/2024
Best of Egypt
In nine days, I was shown many of the iconic sights of ancient Egypt. The cruise was wonderful, although I could have done without the belly dancing show onboard. Food was very good as were the accomm
...
모두 읽기
신뢰할 수 있는 고객
1 month ago
구매일: 05/06/2024
Best of Egypt
The people were amazing. Friendly, knowledgeable and passionate about Egypt. We loved Osama and Amira our tour coordinator and guide.
신뢰할 수 있는 고객
1 month ago
구매일: 22/05/2024
Best of Egypt
The giza light show should be dropped from this tour. We had heard all this info from our very awesome guide Wael.
신뢰할 수 있는 고객
1 month ago
구매일: 29/05/2024
Best of Egypt
The best guides ever!!
신뢰할 수 있는 고객
1 month ago
구매일: 08/05/2024
Best of Egypt
Excellent welcome at the airport. Trafalgar did everything for us from start to finish. We were so spoiled. The weather was very hot, so it was hard to know how to dress ... especially the first da
...
모두 읽기
신뢰할 수 있는 고객
1 month ago
구매일: 11/05/2024
신뢰할 수 있는 고객
1 month ago
구매일: 22/05/2024
Best of Egypt
Nile cruise is still very good. Rooms, food and service are excellent.
VJ
Vern Johnson
Jacksonville Beach, Florida
1 month ago
구매일: 15/05/2024
Best of Egypt
Visiting Egypt had been a life-long dream of mine so, admittedly, I was not going to be overly critical of any itinerary shortcomings. However, my experience exceeded expectations. Our tour director
...
모두 읽기
Trafalgar 관련 정보
At Trafalgar, we open the door to unforgettable travel experiences. With more than 70 years of experience and more travel awards than anyone else in the industry, we are proud to be the number one guided holiday operator in the world. We have the local knowledge and expertise to reveal the world to our guests as only a true insider can. We give you fascinating insights into local traditions and bring history to life in ways you simply cannot get from a guidebook.We are the friend you would wish for in every destination, providing a unique perspective on the local people, places and cultures you encounter. We surprise you with hidden places only the locals know about and introduce you to the people you would never meet if travelling on your own. From Europe to North America and South America to Asia, we pride ourselves on helping you capture the true essence of each destination.
모두 읽기
Picquet House/South Esplanade, St Peter Port, Guernsey, Guernsey, GY1 1AF, Guernsey
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

당사의 독립적인 어워드로, 고객 서비스 부문에서 최고의 브랜드를 선정합니다. 수상업체는 고객으로부터 받은 평점에 따라 결정됩니다.

Feefo 리뷰를 신뢰하는 이유는 무엇인가요?

Trafalgar 관련 정보
At Trafalgar, we open the door to unforgettable travel experiences. With more than 70 years of experience and more travel awards than anyone else in the industry, we are proud to be the number one guided holiday operator in the world. We have the local knowledge and expertise to reveal the world to our guests as only a true insider can. We give you fascinating insights into local traditions and bring history to life in ways you simply cannot get from a guidebook.We are the friend you would wish for in every destination, providing a unique perspective on the local people, places and cultures you encounter. We surprise you with hidden places only the locals know about and introduce you to the people you would never meet if travelling on your own. From Europe to North America and South America to Asia, we pride ourselves on helping you capture the true essence of each destination.