서비스
4.6
/5
상품
4.5
/5
Merchant Logo
서비스
4.6
/5
상품
4.5
/5
모든 리뷰로 돌아가기

Best of Croatia and Slovenia

4.8
/5

5

4

3

2

1

38

10

0

0

0

48

number}}

Best of Croatia and Slovenia

제품 페이지 방문
제품 페이지 방문
모두 48개의 리뷰 보기
JM
John Milakovic
Mississauga, Ontario, Canada
13 days ago
구매일: 16/06/2024
Best of Croatia and Slovenia
The whole Trafalgar experience was amazing.
신뢰할 수 있는 고객
15 days ago
구매일: 02/06/2024
Best of Croatia and Slovenia
The travel accommodations were excellent! I would have enjoyed a bit more time to explore around Lake Bled and in Split and Dubrovnik. There was too little time to really walk around the towns and ge
...
모두 읽기
JW
John Wentworth
Englewood
16 days ago
구매일: 16/06/2024
Best of Croatia and Slovenia
My sister and I had a fantastic time visiting Croatia and Slovenia. The daily itinerary was followed to a tee. Our Tour Director Jasmina was very knowledgeable with a wonderful personality. The option
...
모두 읽기
업로드한 미디어
RR
Richard Reynolds
sheldon, illinois
19 days ago
구매일: 09/06/2024
Best of Croatia and Slovenia
ok
신뢰할 수 있는 고객
20 days ago
구매일: 16/06/2024
Best of Croatia and Slovenia
JF
Jennifer Ferguson
Pointe-Claire, Quebec, Canada
20 days ago
구매일: 09/06/2024
Best of Croatia and Slovenia
This was the trip of a lifetime. Our Travel Director, Hannah, went above ans beyond, and was happy and enthusiastic the whole trip. She clearly loves the Balkans. Group cohesion was outstanding and
...
모두 읽기
업로드한 미디어
신뢰할 수 있는 고객
20 days ago
구매일: 16/06/2024
Best of Croatia and Slovenia
The stunning shorelines, the mountain vistas, the valley agriculture, and the interesting history is all just incredible.
신뢰할 수 있는 고객
24 days ago
구매일: 02/06/2024
Best of Croatia and Slovenia
We had THE BEST Travel Director, Tod Covich, that I’ve ever had on any Trafalgar and Costsaver tours. Also, the locations we visited were all amazing. I was pleasantly surprised at how beautiful Slove
...
모두 읽기
신뢰할 수 있는 고객
25 days ago
구매일: 02/06/2024
Best of Croatia and Slovenia
Lots of good info about Croatia, and most of the places visited were excellent, especially Dubrovnik. Great tour guide.
업로드한 미디어
MW
Margaret Willms
Wales, WI USA
26 days ago
구매일: 02/06/2024
Best of Croatia and Slovenia
This itinerary provided a wide range of experiences throughout Slovenia and Croatia. The tour director, Tod Covich, incorporated his vast knowledge and experiences which really enhanced our understand
...
모두 읽기
업로드한 미디어
Trafalgar 관련 정보
At Trafalgar, we open the door to unforgettable travel experiences. With more than 70 years of experience and more travel awards than anyone else in the industry, we are proud to be the number one guided holiday operator in the world. We have the local knowledge and expertise to reveal the world to our guests as only a true insider can. We give you fascinating insights into local traditions and bring history to life in ways you simply cannot get from a guidebook.We are the friend you would wish for in every destination, providing a unique perspective on the local people, places and cultures you encounter. We surprise you with hidden places only the locals know about and introduce you to the people you would never meet if travelling on your own. From Europe to North America and South America to Asia, we pride ourselves on helping you capture the true essence of each destination.
모두 읽기
Picquet House/South Esplanade, St Peter Port, Guernsey, Guernsey, GY1 1AF, Guernsey
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

당사의 독립적인 어워드로, 고객 서비스 부문에서 최고의 브랜드를 선정합니다. 수상업체는 고객으로부터 받은 평점에 따라 결정됩니다.

Feefo 리뷰를 신뢰하는 이유는 무엇인가요?

Trafalgar 관련 정보
At Trafalgar, we open the door to unforgettable travel experiences. With more than 70 years of experience and more travel awards than anyone else in the industry, we are proud to be the number one guided holiday operator in the world. We have the local knowledge and expertise to reveal the world to our guests as only a true insider can. We give you fascinating insights into local traditions and bring history to life in ways you simply cannot get from a guidebook.We are the friend you would wish for in every destination, providing a unique perspective on the local people, places and cultures you encounter. We surprise you with hidden places only the locals know about and introduce you to the people you would never meet if travelling on your own. From Europe to North America and South America to Asia, we pride ourselves on helping you capture the true essence of each destination.