Merchant Logo
0
Torna a Tutte le recensioni

Inov8 Roclite 319 Trail Running Shoes

0
/5

5

4

3

2

1

0

0

0

0

0

0

valutaz

ioni nell'ultimo anno

Visualizzazione di tutte le 34 recensioni
Cliente fidato
11 years ago
Data di acquisto: 18/10/2012
Inov8 Roclite 319 Trail Running Shoes
Great trail shoes
Cliente fidato
11 years ago
Data di acquisto: 03/09/2012
Inov8 Roclite 319 Trail Running Shoes
Really nice pair of shoes.
Cliente fidato
11 years ago
Data di acquisto: 30/08/2012
Inov8 Roclite 319 Trail Running Shoes
Excellent for my combination of on-road and off-road fell running in the Peaks
Cliente fidato
11 years ago
Data di acquisto: 02/09/2012
Inov8 Roclite 319 Trail Running Shoes
An excellent trail shoe with plenty of cushioning brilliant if you're doing a lot of transitions from trail to road and back again. The extra bit of width to the shoe allows for foot movement on very
...
Leggi tutto
Cliente fidato
11 years ago
Data di acquisto: 19/08/2012
Inov8 Roclite 319 Trail Running Shoes
Les sabates estan molt be, la sola s'agafa molt be al terreny, encara que pot ser li falte un poc de revestiment al interior de la sabata per a ferla mes còmoda. Per altra, banda trobe a faltar un sis
...
Leggi tutto
Cliente fidato
11 years ago
Data di acquisto: 05/08/2012
Inov8 Roclite 319 Trail Running Shoes
Cliente fidato
12 years ago
Data di acquisto: 01/07/2012
Inov8 Roclite 319 Trail Running Shoes
Too heavy for a long off road run
Cliente fidato
12 years ago
Data di acquisto: 02/07/2012
Inov8 Roclite 319 Trail Running Shoes
Snug but flex bar can be felt
Cliente fidato
12 years ago
Data di acquisto: 30/06/2012
Inov8 Roclite 319 Trail Running Shoes
Big fan of Inov8 trainers, I have narrow foot and no matter what model they always fit my feet perfectly.
Cliente fidato
12 years ago
Data di acquisto: 10/06/2012
Inov8 Roclite 319 Trail Running Shoes
Great
Informazioni su SportsShoes.com
SportsShoes.com is the UK's no 1 running and fitness retailer, with over 7,000 running and fitness products from the top and specialist brands, all at great prices. We're passionate about helping our customers achieve an active and healthy lifestyle through running and fitness and are very proud to have been awarded Feefo Gold Trusted status for excellence in customer service.
Leggi tutto
1 The Park, Jubilee Way, Shipley, Bradford, West Yorkshire, BD18 1QG, United Kingdom
Perché fidarsi delle recensioni di Feefo?

Informazioni su SportsShoes.com
SportsShoes.com is the UK's no 1 running and fitness retailer, with over 7,000 running and fitness products from the top and specialist brands, all at great prices. We're passionate about helping our customers achieve an active and healthy lifestyle through running and fitness and are very proud to have been awarded Feefo Gold Trusted status for excellence in customer service.