Merchant Logo

More Mountain Commentaires

Classé
Exceptionnel

Luxury catered chalets and self-catered apartments and chalets in Morzine.

Service
4.9
/5

5

4

3

2

1

142

6

1

0

0

149

avis au cours de l’année écoulée

Afficher tous les 357 commentaires
CL
Clare
Surrey
3 months ago
Date d'achat : 06/04/2024
Ce que Clare a dit à propos de More Mountain:
The More Mountain team were so helpful from start to finish!
VA
VAB
UK
3 months ago
Date d'achat : 31/03/2024
Ce que VAB a dit à propos de More Mountain:
Great friendly team in managing our stay, contacting us prior, throughout our journey and during our stay. Speedy in resolving any issues
SA
Sam
Nottingham
3 months ago
Date d'achat : 06/04/2024
Ce que Sam a dit à propos de More Mountain:
Supers service from More Mountain, great new addition with the option of the minibus to the lift everyday and super flexible with the later check out. 4th time booking with them and they have been 5 s
...
Tout lire
CN
Charlotte Nuttall
Southport
3 months ago
Date d'achat : 16/03/2024
Ce que Charlotte Nuttall a dit à propos de More Mountain:
More Mountain’s team exemplifies customer service excellence. Their warm, attentive approach makes us feel valued and taken care of from the moment we book to our reluctant departures. Their deep loca
...
Tout lire
CP
CP
Oxfordshire
3 months ago
Date d'achat : 31/03/2024
Ce que CP a dit à propos de More Mountain:
Friendly and super helpful team as usual. Wonderful chalet. We all had a fantastic holiday!
Client de confiance
3 months ago
Date d'achat : 30/03/2024
Friendly and super efficient. Nothing was too much trouble and communication was great.
Client de confiance
3 months ago
Date d'achat : 31/03/2024
Excellent service, would definitely recommend!
EM
Emily
3 months ago
Date d'achat : 31/03/2024
Ce que Emily a dit à propos de More Mountain:
Top notch customer service. Comfortable beds and good facilities. Lovely location away from noisy town centre,
AN
Annabel
3 months ago
Date d'achat : 30/03/2024
Ce que Annabel a dit à propos de More Mountain:
Excellent customer service. Prompt to reply to enquiries pre booking, helpful service without being pushy. Felt as if they understood our requirements. As holiday date approached timely reminders abou
...
Tout lire
JO
Joanne
Anglesey
3 months ago
Date d'achat : 30/03/2024
Ce que Joanne a dit à propos de More Mountain:
From start to finish our experience with More Mountain was first class. All of the staff were delightful and efficient, particularly Artur. Wonderful accommodation, everything was spot on!
À propos de More Mountain
More Mountain is a luxury ski, snowboard and summer holiday provider based in the beautiful French Alpine resort of Morzine. We have created a portfolio of some of the most stylish catered chalets and luxury apartments in central Morzine locations and paved the way for a more contemporary style of ski holiday in the Alps. We have built a first-class reputation in Morzine based on style, quality and service with an amazing team of staff. We continue to strive for excellence in all we do and we really care about our guest experience. Kick back, relax and let us look after you at More Mountain!
Tout lire
Apt. Rez de Chaussée, 50 Av. de Joux Plane, Morzine, 74110, France
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Nos prix indépendants récompensent les meilleures marques en matière de service à la clientèle. Les gagnants sont désignés sur la base des avis qu’ils reçoivent de leurs clients.

Pourquoi faire confiance aux avis de Feefo ?

À propos de More Mountain
More Mountain is a luxury ski, snowboard and summer holiday provider based in the beautiful French Alpine resort of Morzine. We have created a portfolio of some of the most stylish catered chalets and luxury apartments in central Morzine locations and paved the way for a more contemporary style of ski holiday in the Alps. We have built a first-class reputation in Morzine based on style, quality and service with an amazing team of staff. We continue to strive for excellence in all we do and we really care about our guest experience. Kick back, relax and let us look after you at More Mountain!