Service
4.8
/5
Produit
4.8
/5
Merchant Logo
Service
4.8
/5
Produit
4.8
/5
Revenir à tous les commentaires

Scheepjes Spirit

4.9
/5

5

4

3

2

1

7

1

0

0

0

8

avis au

cours de l’année écoulée

7 commentaires sur 10
Heure:
L'année dernière
LA
Lea Arnold
25 days ago
Date d'achat : 25/05/2024
Scheepjes Spirit
The yarn was true to color on screen, super soft and nice to knit with, just a little fuzzier than I expected for a cotton yarn.
Client de confiance
1 month ago
Date d'achat : 17/05/2024
JA
Judith Awtry
8 months ago
Date d'achat : 24/10/2023
Scheepjes Spirit
Great yarn for my latest project! Soft, easy to work with, and excellent selection of colors.
Client de confiance
8 months ago
Date d'achat : 28/10/2023
Scheepjes Spirit
Very soft, crochet nicely, patterns nicely.
SA
Sandra
Florida USA
8 months ago
Date d'achat : 18/10/2023
Scheepjes Spirit
The yarn does not split or tangle when knitting or crocheting. Very lovely pattern to yarn. It is a subtle variegated yarn.
0
Scheepjes Spirit
Lovely yarn. It’s subtlety variegated but maintains the original background color.
0
SA
Sandra
Florida USA
8 months ago
Date d'achat : 18/10/2023
Scheepjes Spirit
The yarn does not split or tangle when knitting or crocheting. Very lovely pattern to yarn. It is a subtle variegated yarn.
0
Scheepjes Spirit
Lovely yarn. It’s subtlety variegated but maintains the original background color.
0
Client de confiance
10 months ago
Date d'achat : 25/08/2023
Scheepjes Spirit
Very soft. The yarn has a pull tab where to start which j appreciated.
Client de confiance
11 months ago
Date d'achat : 19/07/2023
Scheepjes Spirit
I do't usually like to buy yarn I haven't had a chance to actually hold in my hand, but this yarn exceeded my expectations. Very soft, just the right amount of drape for my project.
À propos de LoveCrafts
Visit LoveCrafts.com and you’ll see a world designed for makers. We’re dedicated to creating a place where makers’ projects are celebrated, advice is shared and it’s easy to buy supplies for your selected craft.
Tout lire
8th Floor WeWork Aviation House, 125 Kingsway, London, Greater London, WC2B 6NH, United Kingdom
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Nos prix indépendants récompensent les meilleures marques en matière de service à la clientèle. Les gagnants sont désignés sur la base des avis qu’ils reçoivent de leurs clients.

Pourquoi faire confiance aux avis de Feefo ?

À propos de LoveCrafts
Visit LoveCrafts.com and you’ll see a world designed for makers. We’re dedicated to creating a place where makers’ projects are celebrated, advice is shared and it’s easy to buy supplies for your selected craft.