Service
4.8
/5
Produit
4.8
/5
Merchant Logo
Service
4.8
/5
Produit
4.8
/5
Revenir à tous les commentaires
Product Image

MillaMia Naturally Soft Super Chunky - Sunshine (424)

4.9
/5

5

4

3

2

1

32

4

0

0

0

36

avis au

cours de l’année écoulée

MillaMia Naturally Soft Super Chunky - Sunshine (424) - Deliciously soft, full of loft and character in divine MillaMia signature shades, Naturally Soft Super Chunky is an irresistible super chunky yarn spun from the finest 100% merino wool. Sumptuously spun to maximise its plump clouds of softness, this gorgeous yarn is a dream for oversized jumpers and cardies, warm accessories and super stylish homeware! The stitch definition is beautifully enhanced thanks to a clever twist - it'll make your cables and textured stitches sing!. SKU: .

Lire plus
Visiter la page produit
Visiter la page produit
25 commentaires sur 62
Heure:
L'année dernière
Client de confiance
24 days ago
Date d'achat : 05/06/2024
MillaMia Naturally Soft Super Chunky
Excellent wool very pleased with this order.
LS
Linda Stone
1 month ago
Date d'achat : 25/05/2024
MillaMia Naturally Soft Super Chunky
Wool has a beautiful soft feel, I’ve made some beany hats with it and they feel cozy and warm to wear. Also love the range of soft colours to choose from
DS
Debbie Scott
1 month ago
Date d'achat : 10/05/2024
MillaMia Naturally Soft Super Chunky
Client de confiance
2 months ago
Date d'achat : 26/04/2024
MillaMia Naturally Soft Super Chunky
so beautifully soft and lofty! Easy to knit with and achieve great results fast. I love it! The colours are rich and true and though I haven't washed the garment hyet, I am sure they will remain so.
PW
Pauline Whitwell
Spalding
2 months ago
Date d'achat : 15/04/2024
MillaMia Naturally Soft Super Chunky
This wool is so soft and perfect to knit with. Knitted my granddaughter a bubble jumper and she absolutely loves it.
0
MillaMia Naturally Soft Super Chunky
Beautiful and soft, so easy to knit with and great value for money. Knitted a bubble jumper for my granddaughter and she loves it.
0
PW
Pauline Whitwell
Spalding
2 months ago
Date d'achat : 15/04/2024
MillaMia Naturally Soft Super Chunky
This wool is so soft and perfect to knit with. Knitted my granddaughter a bubble jumper and she absolutely loves it.
0
MillaMia Naturally Soft Super Chunky
Beautiful and soft, so easy to knit with and great value for money. Knitted a bubble jumper for my granddaughter and she loves it.
0
Client de confiance
3 months ago
Date d'achat : 27/03/2024
MillaMia Naturally Soft Super Chunky
Good wool very soft however there were some knots which is why I have given it 3 stars not 5 . Ordered effortlessly delivered two days later excellent
PA
Patty
New York
5 months ago
Date d'achat : 17/01/2024
MillaMia Naturally Soft Super Chunky
Some wool yarn can be itchy. this yarn is the softest wool yarn I have ever used I made a Chunky scarf with it. I will be purchasing again because I loved it that much
SW
Sue Williams
5 months ago
Date d'achat : 25/01/2024
MillaMia Naturally Soft Super Chunky
Knits up very quickly with a beautiful finish
KD
Kathleen Dickson
6 months ago
Date d'achat : 08/01/2024
MillaMia Naturally Soft Super Chunky
Lovely soft , good quality wool .I was fortunate to get this on a good sale offer, and it is good value.
0
MillaMia Naturally Soft Super Chunky
Good quality wool, exactly as described, good value, especially as it was a sale offer- very pleased with purchase
0
MillaMia Naturally Soft Super Chunky
Lovely shade - good quality wool, nice and soft- exactly what I was looking for.
0
À propos de LoveCrafts
Visit LoveCrafts.com and you’ll see a world designed for makers. We’re dedicated to creating a place where makers’ projects are celebrated, advice is shared and it’s easy to buy supplies for your selected craft.
Tout lire
8th Floor WeWork Aviation House, 125 Kingsway, London, Greater London, WC2B 6NH, United Kingdom
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Nos prix indépendants récompensent les meilleures marques en matière de service à la clientèle. Les gagnants sont désignés sur la base des avis qu’ils reçoivent de leurs clients.

Pourquoi faire confiance aux avis de Feefo ?

À propos de LoveCrafts
Visit LoveCrafts.com and you’ll see a world designed for makers. We’re dedicated to creating a place where makers’ projects are celebrated, advice is shared and it’s easy to buy supplies for your selected craft.