Service
4.8
/5
Produit
4.8
/5
Merchant Logo
Service
4.8
/5
Produit
4.8
/5
Revenir à tous les commentaires
Product Image

Lion Brand Vanna's Choice - Cranberry (180)

5
/5

5

4

3

2

1

14

0

0

0

0

14

avis au

cours de l’année écoulée

Lion Brand Vanna's Choice - Cranberry (180) - Colours that have been designed to match together perfectly is the secret behind Lion Brand Vanna's Choice! This is a perfect yarn for colourwork, because each shade will work in combination with the others; knitted single stranded or even double for a funky heathered look, Vanna's Choice knits up on 5.50mm-6.00mm needles for your aran weight projects, or on a 6mm hook for crochet. 100% acrylic yarn that you can wash and wear, this is a fantastic choice for homeware, for blankets, accessories and cushions - as well as beautiful garments. Notes on blend: Shade 402: 96% Acrylic 4% Rayon, Shade 403: 92% Acrylic 8% Rayon. For additional colourways, see below: Lion Brand Vanna's Choice Multi. SKU: 860180.

Lire plus
Visiter la page produit
Visiter la page produit
7 commentaires sur 48
Heure:
L'année dernière
SW
Sally Willock
Alvington
12 days ago
Date d'achat : 17/06/2024
Lion Brand Vanna's Choice
What a pity this yarn has been discontinued by Lion Brand … I’ve made 6 cardi/jackets in it recently and all have been extremely well received - ideal yarn for garments for young children - soft but h
...
Tout lire
KI
Kim Ingalsbe
3 months ago
Date d'achat : 08/03/2024
Lion Brand Vanna's Choice
0
Lion Brand Vanna's Choice
0
Lion Brand Vanna's Choice
0
KI
Kim Ingalsbe
3 months ago
Date d'achat : 08/03/2024
Lion Brand Vanna's Choice
0
Lion Brand Vanna's Choice
0
Lion Brand Vanna's Choice
0
KI
Kim Ingalsbe
3 months ago
Date d'achat : 08/03/2024
Lion Brand Vanna's Choice
0
Lion Brand Vanna's Choice
0
Lion Brand Vanna's Choice
0
Client de confiance
4 months ago
Date d'achat : 22/02/2024
Lion Brand Vanna's Choice
I will buy Vanna yarn again. Because it’s excellent!
Client de confiance
4 months ago
Date d'achat : 29/01/2024
Lion Brand Vanna's Choice
LB
Lana Beal
6 months ago
Date d'achat : 08/01/2024
Lion Brand Vanna's Choice
I love Vanna's choice, beautiful colors that blend well. I love that it's machine washable and dryable because I use what I make and I like being able to clean it myself in my home instead taking to
...
Tout lire
Client de confiance
7 months ago
Date d'achat : 22/11/2023
Lion Brand Vanna's Choice
Good quality yarn, that has worked up nicely on my crochet project.
0
Lion Brand Vanna's Choice
0
Client de confiance
7 months ago
Date d'achat : 22/11/2023
Lion Brand Vanna's Choice
Good quality yarn, that has worked up nicely on my crochet project.
0
Lion Brand Vanna's Choice
0
Client de confiance
8 months ago
Date d'achat : 28/10/2023
Lion Brand Vanna's Choice
Thecysrn knits up easily snd smoothly. Do far, it hasn't bobbled.
0
Lion Brand Vanna's Choice
0
Lion Brand Vanna's Choice
0
Lion Brand Vanna's Choice
0
Lion Brand Vanna's Choice
0
À propos de LoveCrafts
Visit LoveCrafts.com and you’ll see a world designed for makers. We’re dedicated to creating a place where makers’ projects are celebrated, advice is shared and it’s easy to buy supplies for your selected craft.
Tout lire
8th Floor WeWork Aviation House, 125 Kingsway, London, Greater London, WC2B 6NH, United Kingdom
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Nos prix indépendants récompensent les meilleures marques en matière de service à la clientèle. Les gagnants sont désignés sur la base des avis qu’ils reçoivent de leurs clients.

Pourquoi faire confiance aux avis de Feefo ?

À propos de LoveCrafts
Visit LoveCrafts.com and you’ll see a world designed for makers. We’re dedicated to creating a place where makers’ projects are celebrated, advice is shared and it’s easy to buy supplies for your selected craft.