Service
4.8
/5
Produit
4.8
/5
Merchant Logo
Service
4.8
/5
Produit
4.8
/5
Revenir à tous les commentaires
Product Image

Hayfield Hayfield Bonus DK - Granite Marl (593)

4.7
/5

5

4

3

2

1

131

12

3

7

0

153

avis au

cours de l’année écoulée

Hayfield Hayfield Bonus DK - Granite Marl (593) - A quality premium acrylic, Hayfield Bonus DK is available in a range of shades from subtle earthy tones to eye-poppingly bright neons! Expect brilliant colors, great value and fun designs with Hayfield Bonus knitting yarns.. SKU: .

Visiter la page produit
Visiter la page produit
75 commentaires sur 245
Heure:
L'année dernière
BD
Beryl Dixon
Poole Dorset
3 days ago
Date d'achat : 09/06/2024
Hayfield Bonus DK
Lovely colour and super to knit with Easy to order and prompt delivery
0
Hayfield Bonus DK
I returned this as it wasnt the exact colour I wanted but beautiful wool and colour Return was very simple
0
BD
Beryl Dixon
Poole Dorset
3 days ago
Date d'achat : 09/06/2024
Hayfield Bonus DK
Lovely colour and super to knit with Easy to order and prompt delivery
0
Hayfield Bonus DK
I returned this as it wasnt the exact colour I wanted but beautiful wool and colour Return was very simple
0
Client de confiance
6 days ago
Date d'achat : 20/06/2024
Hayfield Bonus DK
Best wool ever. Good value and easy to knit.
0
Hayfield Bonus DK
Beautiful wool for knitting bonding squares and patchwork blankets.
0
Hayfield Bonus DK
Lovely wool. Nice to knit
0
Client de confiance
6 days ago
Date d'achat : 20/06/2024
Hayfield Bonus DK
Best wool ever. Good value and easy to knit.
0
Hayfield Bonus DK
Beautiful wool for knitting bonding squares and patchwork blankets.
0
Hayfield Bonus DK
Lovely wool. Nice to knit
0
Client de confiance
6 days ago
Date d'achat : 20/06/2024
Hayfield Bonus DK
Best wool ever. Good value and easy to knit.
0
Hayfield Bonus DK
Beautiful wool for knitting bonding squares and patchwork blankets.
0
Hayfield Bonus DK
Lovely wool. Nice to knit
0
Client de confiance
11 days ago
Date d'achat : 15/06/2024
Hayfield Bonus DK
its not bottle green
Merchant Logo
Elizabeth Essien
LoveCrafts
9 days ago
Hello, thanks for reaching out! I'm sorry the Hayfield Bonus DK - Bottle Green (839) from your order XE-14F-196-792-TC did not meet your expectations. Could you please reach out to me at info@lovecrafts.com with a photo of what you received so I can check this further? Best wishes, Elizabeth and the LoveCrafts Team
MK
Moira Kulis
Glasgow
17 days ago
Date d'achat : 08/06/2024
Hayfield Bonus DK
Hayfield wool is another good wool to knit with and knits up really well.
Client de confiance
20 days ago
Date d'achat : 27/05/2024
Hayfield Bonus DK
The yarn is easy to work with. It doesn’t separate like some of the other yarn I have found.
CG
Chris G
Anderson, SC
23 days ago
Date d'achat : 25/05/2024
Hayfield Bonus DK
I’m a knitter and crocheter and this yarn works up beautifully.
0
0
CG
Chris G
Anderson, SC
23 days ago
Date d'achat : 25/05/2024
Hayfield Bonus DK
I’m a knitter and crocheter and this yarn works up beautifully.
0
0
À propos de LoveCrafts
Visit LoveCrafts.com and you’ll see a world designed for makers. We’re dedicated to creating a place where makers’ projects are celebrated, advice is shared and it’s easy to buy supplies for your selected craft.
Tout lire
8th Floor WeWork Aviation House, 125 Kingsway, London, Greater London, WC2B 6NH, United Kingdom
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Nos prix indépendants récompensent les meilleures marques en matière de service à la clientèle. Les gagnants sont désignés sur la base des avis qu’ils reçoivent de leurs clients.

Pourquoi faire confiance aux avis de Feefo ?

À propos de LoveCrafts
Visit LoveCrafts.com and you’ll see a world designed for makers. We’re dedicated to creating a place where makers’ projects are celebrated, advice is shared and it’s easy to buy supplies for your selected craft.