Merchant Logo
Rated
Exceptional

Vita is a multi-award winning insurance brokerage, established in 2010.

Service
4.9
/5

5

4

3

2

1

369

21

1

1

0

392

ratings over the past year

392 out of 2,334 reviews
Time:
Past year
Trusted Customer
3 hours ago
1 product purchased
Trusted Customer
3 days ago
Courteous, comprehensive and professional. Re -arranging calls was no problem.
Merchant Logo
Eve Hellewell
Vita
1 day ago
Good morning! Thank you for your 5 star review! Our dedicated advisers appreciate that life can get busy and so we are always happy to fit around your schedule. Should you need any help in the future, we are always here to assist. Kind regards, Eve Hellewell
1 product purchased
Trusted Customer
3 days ago
Due to a high BMI and health condition I had two weeks of rejection from life insurers/brokers. Someone mentioned giving Vita a try so I reached out and had contact back from Steve. He was incredibly
...
Read all
Merchant Logo
Eve Hellewell
Vita
1 day ago
Good morning! Thank you so much for taking the time to leave a review. We are so pleased to hear that you had such a great experience with your dedicated adviser Steve, and that you were able to get the cover you need. We are always happy to help so if you need any assistance again please don't hesitate to get in touch! Kind regards, Eve Hellewell
1 product purchased
BE
Brendan Mason & Kate Evans
4 days ago
Merchant Logo
Eve Hellewell
Vita
4 days ago
Good morning Brendan and Kate! Thank you so much for leaving a 5 star review! Our advisers are always on hand if you require any assistance in the future. All the best, Eve Hellewell
1 product purchased
Trusted Customer
4 days ago
Amazing customer service, Phil went through everything with myself giving recommendations and explaining everything that I didn’t understand. I forgot about one of my appointments but we were able to
...
Read all
Merchant Logo
Eve Hellewell
Vita
4 days ago
Good morning! Thank you for leaving a 5 star review, we appreciate it! We are so pleased to hear that you had a great experience with us and found your dedicated adviser Phil so helpful. Our advisers appreciate that life can get busy and so we're always happy to accommodate and fit around your schedule. Should you need any help again in the future, we are always here to help! All the best, Eve Hellewell
1 product purchased
Trusted Customer
5 days ago
I absolutely love the game but find the constant advertising and spins for coins etc totally irritating & don’t see why I should pay out to have adverts removed tbh 🤷‍♀️
1 product purchased
LS
Louise Sidebotham
Wigan
10 days ago
What Louise Sidebotham said about Vita:
Katy was very helpful and extremely patient with me when I had to deal with last minute family emergencies. She made the whole process easier and very simple to get life insurance with pre existing he
...
Read all
Merchant Logo
Eve Hellewell
Vita
8 days ago
Morning Louise! We are so happy to hear that you found your dedicated adviser Katy so helpful and patient. Our advisers appreciate that every customers circumstances are different, and so they always aim to tailor the experience to fit your personal needs. Let us know if we can help again! All the best, Eve Hellewell
1 product purchased
JE
Jose Espinosa
Cardiff
10 days ago
What Jose Espinosa said about Vita:
Very prompt and thorough to advise when some insurers wouldn't want to cover me. I appreciate the options given
Merchant Logo
Eve Hellewell
Vita
8 days ago
Good morning Jose. Thank you for taking the time to leave a review! Our advisors understand the importance of knowing your personal circumstances to find the right cover and options for you. Please don't hesitate to get in touch should you need any further assistance. Many thanks, Eve Hellewell
1 product purchased
Trusted Customer
11 days ago
Corey was efficient, professional, and he persevered from the start of my life insurance claim to the end. I would recommend Vita to others.
Merchant Logo
Eve Hellewell
Vita
8 days ago
Morning! We really appreciate your 5 star review and we are so pleased to hear you found your dedicated adviser Corey so helpful! If you need any assistance in the future, we are always happy to help. Kind regards, Eve Hellewell
1 product purchased
Trusted Customer
11 days ago
Lady who delt with me was very helpful and help me understand what she was telling me as being a bit old needed somebody to be patient x
Merchant Logo
Eve Hellewell
Vita
8 days ago
Good morning! Thank you so much for leaving a 5 star review! We are so pleased that you found your dedicated adviser helpful and patient. We know this can be a stressful experience, so our advisers always aim to keep the process as simple as possible. Should you need any further help in the future, we are always here to help. All the best, Eve Hellewell
1 product purchased
About Vita
Vita is a multi-award winning insurance brokerage, established in 2010. Our Protection Advisers specialise in Life Insurance, Critical Illness Cover and Income Protection, providing friendly fee-free advice. Business Protection is a niche area we also specialise in, providing solutions to businesses for Key Person Protection, Shareholder/Partnership Protection and Loan Protection.
Read all
The Maltings, East Tyndall Street, Cardiff, Cardiff, CF24 5EA, United Kingdom
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Our independent awards recognise the top brands for customer service. Winners are decided based on the ratings they receive from their customers.

Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Vita
Vita is a multi-award winning insurance brokerage, established in 2010. Our Protection Advisers specialise in Life Insurance, Critical Illness Cover and Income Protection, providing friendly fee-free advice. Business Protection is a niche area we also specialise in, providing solutions to businesses for Key Person Protection, Shareholder/Partnership Protection and Loan Protection.