Merchant Logo

Turtle Mat Reviews

Rated
Excellent
Service
4.7
/5
Product
4.6
/5

5

4

3

2

1

469

55

20

4

23

571

ratings over the past year

Displaying all 6,115 reviews
MW
Mr Marty Wild
Nottingham
16 hours ago
Date of purchase: 06/30/2024
What Mr Marty Wild said about Turtle Mat:
Contacted customer service and told them the summer20 code did not work. The response we quick, the customer support told there was a error on the site the discount code is summer2024 which work a tr
...
Read all
Product reviews

0
Share
MC
Mr Mark Carter
Alfreton
21 hours ago
Date of purchase: 06/30/2024
What Mr Mark Carter said about Turtle Mat:
Super fast delivery and great customer service
Product reviews

0
Share
DR
Dracos
Jurassic Coast
1 day ago
Date of purchase: 04/30/2024
What Dracos said about Turtle Mat:
Brilliant speedy service! No tortoise here - just turtle efficiency. Well packaged, not wasteful.
Product reviews

0
Share
Trusted Customer
1 day ago
Date of purchase: 06/30/2024
Excellent and efficient service.
Product reviews

0
Share
MB
Mrs Ann Briant
Matfield Kent
2 days ago
Date of purchase: 06/30/2024
What Mrs Ann Briant said about Turtle Mat:
I haven’t received anything at all so service pretty *****.
Product reviews

0
Share
Trusted Customer
1 day ago
Date of purchase: 06/30/2024
Prompt delivery
Product reviews

0
Share
Trusted Customer
1 day ago
Date of purchase: 06/30/2024
Great discount on the items I purchased and the delivery was faultless. Very happy with the service level.
Product reviews

0
Share
Trusted Customer
1 day ago
Date of purchase: 06/30/2024
Great 👍fast delivery
Product reviews

0
Share
Trusted Customer
1 day ago
Date of purchase: 06/30/2024
Fantastic.
Product reviews

0
Share
Trusted Customer
1 day ago
Date of purchase: 06/30/2024
Excellent service. I made a mistake by forgetting to put in the discount code, but the discount was promptly refunded after I called. Quick delivery.
Product reviews

0
Share
About Turtle Mat
Whatever the weather, The Turtle Mat Company have been helping to keep homes cleaner for 25 years with their machine washable dirt-trapping cotton doormats. Made in Britain and guaranteed for 5-years, Turtle Mats are built to last and their highly absorbent cotton tufts help to trap dirt and mud, keeping Britain's floors cleaner for longer.
Read all
Unit 717 Eddington Way, Birchwood Park, Warrington, Cheshire, WA3 6BA, United Kingdom
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Our independent awards recognise the top brands for customer service. Winners are decided based on the ratings they receive from their customers.

Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Turtle Mat
Whatever the weather, The Turtle Mat Company have been helping to keep homes cleaner for 25 years with their machine washable dirt-trapping cotton doormats. Made in Britain and guaranteed for 5-years, Turtle Mats are built to last and their highly absorbent cotton tufts help to trap dirt and mud, keeping Britain's floors cleaner for longer.