Merchant Logo

The Savvy Travellers Reviews

Service
0
/5

5

4

3

2

1

0

0

0

0

0

0

ratings over the past year

The Savvy Travellers is no longer an active Feefo customer
Displaying all 160 reviews
PP
Pat Page
KIngston upon Thames
5 years ago
Date of purchase: 07/03/2018
What Pat Page said about The Savvy Travellers:
Excellent service. Responded to all our particular requests & the holiday/flights for Singapore/Oz & NZ all went very well. Nothing was too much trouble. We would highly recommend them .
JF
James Freeland
Rutland
5 years ago
Date of purchase: 05/21/2018
What James Freeland said about The Savvy Travellers:
Booking service and follow us very efficient and personal telephone contsct very reliable.
MT
Mr Ian Thoms
Albrighton nd Wolverhampton
5 years ago
Date of purchase: 08/01/2018
What Mr Ian Thoms said about The Savvy Travellers:
Great service,Jack was very helpful
ML
Mr D Lee
6 years ago
Date of purchase: 01/31/2018
What Mr D Lee said about The Savvy Travellers:
We dealt with Jack at Savvy Traveller and all I can say is that’s he appears to be the fountain of all knowledge that is travel related. Booking through him was easy, reassuring and extremely efficien
...
Read all
PL
Pamela Lauchlan
6 years ago
Date of purchase: 01/19/2018
What Pamela Lauchlan said about The Savvy Travellers:
Second time i have booked flights with Savvy Traveller and i wouldn't hesitate to recommend or use them again myself ! Great service from Ray , thank you for making it so easy ..
MM
Michael Mitchard
6 years ago
Date of purchase: 01/15/2018
What Michael Mitchard said about The Savvy Travellers:
Great service, going out of the way to find best deals and more than 10% cheaper than Flight Centre for same flights.
AM
Aamir Munshi
London
6 years ago
Date of purchase: 10/19/2017
What Aamir Munshi said about The Savvy Travellers:
I looked all over the internet for the best prices and hotels. By far savvy has been the cheapest the most reliable and definitely the most professional. Due to go on holiday again and will 100% look
...
Read all
VG
Victoria Gray
6 years ago
Date of purchase: 11/09/2017
What Victoria Gray said about The Savvy Travellers:
Friendly, enthusiastic and knowledgeable service.
JR
Jo Ruiz
6 years ago
Date of purchase: 11/10/2017
What Jo Ruiz said about The Savvy Travellers:
Great service from start to finish! Booking a holiday as a surprise for my partner and Ray was a star helping me sort it out and getting the very best deals! I will definitely be calling Ray and the t
...
Read all
MR
Mr B Rosen
Stanmore
6 years ago
Date of purchase: 11/07/2017
What Mr B Rosen said about The Savvy Travellers:
Excellent service and advice. Good value. Highly recommended
About The Savvy Travellers
Specialists in arranging First class, Business class and Premium economy flights and packages across the globe all at the most competitive fares. We have directly negotiated net contracted fares with all the major airlines giving our clients the best fares available in the market. We also have a dedicated holiday department focusing on affordable luxury holidays around the world for the discerning travellers. We care what you think as that’s how we’ve become even better over the years so please do provide us with your invaluable feedback.
Read all
Brook House, 209 Cranbrook road, Ilford, Essex, IG1 4TD, United Kingdom
Why trust Feefo reviews?

About The Savvy Travellers
Specialists in arranging First class, Business class and Premium economy flights and packages across the globe all at the most competitive fares. We have directly negotiated net contracted fares with all the major airlines giving our clients the best fares available in the market. We also have a dedicated holiday department focusing on affordable luxury holidays around the world for the discerning travellers. We care what you think as that’s how we’ve become even better over the years so please do provide us with your invaluable feedback.