Merchant Logo

Splash About International Reviews

Rated
Exceptional

Splash About International Award Winning Baby, Toddler & Kids Swimwear brand.

Service
4.8
/5
Product
4.7
/5

5

4

3

2

1

373

32

8

2

8

423

ratings over the past year

Displaying all 5,319 reviews
Trusted Customer
8 years ago
Date of purchase: 08/27/2015
Unfortunately just too small despite my son being with the weight and age range so we were unable to use it. Gave it to a friend instead.
0
Share
Trusted Customer
8 years ago
Date of purchase: 08/17/2015
Item too big so exchanged it simply.
0
Share
Trusted Customer
8 years ago
Date of purchase: 09/01/2015
The product itself is fine however I ordered the 0-6month product and my child who is 3months couldn't fit into it at all, it was all we had for a holiday away so we had to squeeze him into it but the
...
Read all
0
Share
AB
Abigail
8 years ago
Date of purchase: 08/27/2015
What Abigail said about Splash About International:
It was perfect for my little swimmer as goes under water and floats back up. Keeps him warm in cold pools. It can be a little hard to get off after a swim!
0
Share
SB
Stacy B
8 years ago
Date of purchase: 08/14/2015
What Stacy B said about Splash About International:
Quick delivery and excellent products for my little one who started swimming at 12 weeks,
0
Share
Trusted Customer
8 years ago
Date of purchase: 10/17/2015
Warm-in-one arrived quickly, and definitely does the job. There is a lack of colour choices though, basically three pink ones for girls. The one I ordered had photos with a baby wearing it that made i
...
Read all
Merchant Logo
Abby - Splash About Customer Services
Splash About International
8 years ago
Hi, We are so glad you are happy with the warm in one keeping your baby warm in the pool. Keep an eye out early next year as we have some new colourways coming in for Boys and Girls. Kind Regards Splash About Customer Services
0
Share
RA
Roberta Aiken
8 years ago
Date of purchase: 09/05/2015
What Roberta Aiken said about Splash About International:
Excellent swim shorts, true to size unlike closer parent ones, will use this website for future purchases
0
Share
Trusted Customer
8 years ago
Date of purchase: 08/07/2015
Lovely items ordered from here
0
Share
Trusted Customer
8 years ago
Date of purchase: 08/15/2015
Fast delivery and when I had to return item for a different size there were no issues
0
Share
About Splash About International
Splash About International Limited is the leading manufacturer of baby swimming products worldwide. We have over 25 years of experience in designing and inventing many of the swimming products now taken for granted and used every day in swimming pools all over the world. The original Splash About Float Jacket and Float Suit were early inventions created by the Goodwin family that founded Splash About in 2006 and are now widely used as swim aids globally. The most well known Splash About invention is of course the multi award winning Happy Nappy, which was launched twelve years ago and remains hugely successful both in the UK and across the world. It is still recognized as the only nappy design to help protect against faecal nappy leaks in pools.
Read all
Unit 3 North Moss Lane Industrial Estate, Beel's Road, Stallingborough, Lincolnshire, DN418DN, United Kingdom
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Our independent awards recognise the top brands for customer service. Winners are decided based on the ratings they receive from their customers.

Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Splash About International
Splash About International Limited is the leading manufacturer of baby swimming products worldwide. We have over 25 years of experience in designing and inventing many of the swimming products now taken for granted and used every day in swimming pools all over the world. The original Splash About Float Jacket and Float Suit were early inventions created by the Goodwin family that founded Splash About in 2006 and are now widely used as swim aids globally. The most well known Splash About invention is of course the multi award winning Happy Nappy, which was launched twelve years ago and remains hugely successful both in the UK and across the world. It is still recognized as the only nappy design to help protect against faecal nappy leaks in pools.