Service
4.9
/5
Product
4.9
/5
Merchant Logo
Service
4.9
/5
Product
4.9
/5
Back to all reviews

Bronze Single Trip

5
/5

5

4

3

2

1

2

0

0

0

0

2

ratings

over the past year

Displaying all 18 reviews
AB
ANNE BLAGDEN
Sheffield
1 month ago
Date of purchase: 05/21/2024
Bronze Single Trip
Great value for money as always Cant be be beaten in my estimation
Merchant Logo
Mark Brunger
Go Walkabout
18 days ago
We are happy you found the cost of the policy reasonable for the forth coming travel plans.
GB
GRAHAME BAKER
Tunbridge Wells
10 months ago
Date of purchase: 08/31/2023
Bronze Single Trip
It seems to tick all the right boxes for me!
SM
STEPHEN MYALL
South Coast
1 year ago
Date of purchase: 06/10/2023
Bronze Single Trip
Returning Customer. Covers what I want. Never claimed, but a claim will be the proof of the product.
AB
ANNE BLAGDEN
1 year ago
Date of purchase: 05/18/2023
Bronze Single Trip
The best value for money after comparing many options
AB
AVRIL BARCLAY
Watford
1 year ago
Date of purchase: 11/12/2022
Bronze Single Trip
Fourth time I have used Walk About. Always excellent service and so reasonably priced. Ideal for my single journey travel.
Trusted Customer
1 year ago
Date of purchase: 10/17/2022
Bronze Single Trip
Seems to be very good. I have never had to make a claim, so cant comment on how they handle things.
Trusted Customer
2 years ago
Date of purchase: 06/29/2022
Bronze Single Trip
Exactly what I needed. Thank you.
Merchant Logo
Mark Brunger
Go Walkabout
2 years ago
The Bronze single trip policy is well suited for short trips away from the UK.
Trusted Customer
2 years ago
Date of purchase: 03/31/2022
Bronze Single Trip
I bought travel ins. Value for money. Thank you.
Merchant Logo
Mark Brunger
Go Walkabout
2 years ago
The Bronze policy is a standard policy that is adequate for most travellers requirements
IS
IAN SMITH
Ayrshire Scotland
4 years ago
Date of purchase: 12/31/2019
Bronze Single Trip
I just found your service excellent
Merchant Logo
Mark Brunger
Go Walkabout
4 years ago
Thank you so much for letting us know, that's fantastic to hear!
CW
CHRISTOPHER WILLIAMS
4 years ago
Date of purchase: 08/28/2019
Bronze Single Trip
Excellent service, friendly helpful staff.
Merchant Logo
Mark Brunger
Go Walkabout
4 years ago
Thank you for your feedback, which is much-appreciated! We always do our best to provide helpful, efficient service, so it's great to hear that you were so impressed :-)
About Go Walkabout
Go Walkabout Travel Insurances mission is to provide high quality insurance cover, at affordable premiums, to travellers resident in the UK. We are proud and passionate about our product and the personal and professional level of our service to our customers. It is our objective to give our customers the peace of mind that their travel insurance needs have been met.
Read all
Innovation Centre, Highfield Drive, St Leonards-on-Sea, East Sussex, TN38 9UH, United Kingdom
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Our independent awards recognise the top brands for customer service. Winners are decided based on the ratings they receive from their customers.

Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Go Walkabout
Go Walkabout Travel Insurances mission is to provide high quality insurance cover, at affordable premiums, to travellers resident in the UK. We are proud and passionate about our product and the personal and professional level of our service to our customers. It is our objective to give our customers the peace of mind that their travel insurance needs have been met.