Merchant Logo

Azoreschoice.com Reviews

Rated
Exceptional
Service
5
/5
Product
0
/5

5

4

3

2

1

26

0

0

0

0

26

ratings over the past year

26 out of 450 reviews
Time:
Past year
Trusted Customer
6 months ago
They re-booked our holiday twice at no extra cost and gave us all the information we needed for booking tests and paperwork required at that time
Date of purchase: 09/21/2023
0
Share
BF
Barbara and family
Portsmouth, NH, USA
6 months ago
What Barbara and family said about Azoreschoice.com:
We had an absolutely fabulous vacation. Max and Steve planned a holiday that was perfect for our 3-generation group. The house was lovely and big enough for the two girls, their mother and us grandpar
...
Read all
Date of purchase: 08/21/2023
0
Share
TO
Tom
Colchester
6 months ago
What Tom said about Azoreschoice.com:
Very good service. Jake was knowledgeable, always helpful and prompt in communicating. There were a few re-arrangements of our group booking. However, that was mostly a symptom of the size of our grou
...
Read all
Date of purchase: 08/05/2023
0
Share
AN
Anonymous
Lancaster
6 months ago
What Anonymous said about Azoreschoice.com:
We valued the personal service when we booked, which enabled us to arrange hotels, flights and car hire to suit our preferences. We recommend holidays on Sao Miguel to hikers and nature lovers.
Date of purchase: 09/16/2023
0
Share
Trusted Customer
6 months ago
Knowledgeable personalised planning service. Assistance provided on holiday if required, excellent documentation and we felt full confidence that all arrangements would work.
Date of purchase: 09/17/2023
0
Share
LI
Liz
6 months ago
What Liz said about Azoreschoice.com:
Very well organised holiday by real experts!
Date of purchase: 08/12/2023
0
Share
CF
Claire and family
6 months ago
What Claire and family said about Azoreschoice.com:
Great advice when initially looked into booking and ended up with a tailor made package that included all the activities we wanted to do and two great accommodations
Date of purchase: 09/02/2023
0
Share
Trusted Customer
6 months ago
We loved the pace of staying on 5 Islands over 30 days. We loved the variety of boutique hotels, hotels, self cooking stays, and a pousada in an old fort. Every detail from air flights, ferries, re
...
Read all
Date of purchase: 09/02/2023
0
Share
CJ
Charles, Caroline, Paul and Josephine
6 months ago
What Charles, Caroline, Paul and Josephine said about Azoreschoice.com:
They were really helpful, rolled our holiday on and made changes as necessary. Always felt very comfortable dealing with them and we had a great holiday.
Date of purchase: 09/06/2023
0
Share
TR
Tricia
Stroud, Glos.
6 months ago
What Tricia said about Azoreschoice.com:
They arranged us a wonderful holiday, just what we'd dreamed of, in only 5 days! Other agents said it couldn't be done. Everything worked like a dream - flights, hire cars, lovely apartments with sea
...
Read all
Date of purchase: 08/26/2023
0
Share
About Azoreschoice.com
As island specialists since 1998, Archipelago Choice offers by far the widest range of holidays in the Azores, Cape Verde, Madeira and Sao Tome. Our small, friendly team helps more than a thousand visitors each year to enjoy the Azores - many of whom return with us year after year. We have wonderful friends and colleagues all over the islands who will help make your holiday to the Azores not only memorable but unique.
Read all
1b Museum Square, Keswick, Cumbria, CA12 5DZ, United Kingdom
Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Azoreschoice.com
As island specialists since 1998, Archipelago Choice offers by far the widest range of holidays in the Azores, Cape Verde, Madeira and Sao Tome. Our small, friendly team helps more than a thousand visitors each year to enjoy the Azores - many of whom return with us year after year. We have wonderful friends and colleagues all over the islands who will help make your holiday to the Azores not only memorable but unique.