Merchant Logo

Azoreschoice.com Reviews

Rated
Exceptional
Service
5
/5
Product
0
/5

5

4

3

2

1

24

0

0

0

0

24

ratings over the past year

Displaying all 450 reviews
KA
KathT
8 years ago
Date of purchase: 07/04/2015
What KathT said about Azoreschoice.com:
Brilliant holiday
Product reviews

0
Share
Trusted Customer
8 years ago
Date of purchase: 06/27/2015
Undoubtedly the best people to travel to the Azores with. Knowledgeable, enthusiastic, and dealing with totally reliable agencies out there. We had a perfect experience from beginning to end, and wi
...
Read all
Product reviews

0
Share
Trusted Customer
8 years ago
Date of purchase: 07/26/2015
Fantastic service from beginning to end. Extremely friendly, knowledgeable and clearly knew all about each location. I would highly recommend this company they offer a very personal service and we had
...
Read all
Merchant Logo
Paul
Azoreschoice.com
8 years ago
Thanks for your review. You know where we are if you decide to return to the Azores ! Paul – Archipelago Choice – Azores.
0
Share
PA
Paul
8 years ago
Date of purchase: 08/14/2015
What Paul said about Azoreschoice.com:
Our guide was great & had much to tell us about the various islands, geography, history, culture, flora,fauna & wildlife. Transport arrangements were also good as were the hotels.
Merchant Logo
Ian
Azoreschoice.com
8 years ago
Hi Paul, Many thanks for your kind review on your recent Archipelago Choice Azores guided walking holiday. It's always good to hear from people and hopefully we'll hear from you in the future. Kind regards Ian
Product reviews

0
Share
Trusted Customer
8 years ago
Date of purchase: 08/22/2015
As ever, great service from Archipelago Azores.
Merchant Logo
Ian
Azoreschoice.com
8 years ago
Hi, Many thanks for your kind review on your recent Archipelago Choice bird watching holiday to the Azores. Perhaps we'll see you at the proposed bird watching conference on Flores next year. Kind regards Ian
Product reviews

0
Share
VI
Victoria
8 years ago
Date of purchase: 09/05/2015
What Victoria said about Azoreschoice.com:
Wonderful personalised and personal service
Product reviews

0
Share
Trusted Customer
8 years ago
Date of purchase: 04/18/2015
Thank you but we have already fille4d in a pstal feedback questionnaire for Azores Choice which is sufficient.
Product reviews

0
Share
JE
Jeff
8 years ago
Date of purchase: 06/13/2015
What Jeff said about Azoreschoice.com:
All worked well very impressed overall. Hotels Good.
Merchant Logo
Jake at Archipelago Choice
Azoreschoice.com
8 years ago
Hi Jeff Many thanks for taking the time to leave us some feedback about your Archipelago Choice guided walking holiday to the Azores earlier this year. The scenery and on Sao Miguel, Sao Jorge, Faial and Pico really is fantastic, and the walking is never too demanding! If you do plan a return visit just let me know and I'll be happy to assist - you could perhaps try some walking on Flores, Graciosa and Terceira next time! Kind regards Jake, Archipelago Choice
Product reviews

0
Share
IS
Ian and Sheila
8 years ago
Date of purchase: 09/19/2015
What Ian and Sheila said about Azoreschoice.com:
An excellent time in friendly hotels and lovely islands. The warm rain did not dampen the experience. Lots of exercise and beautiful scenery. Expeditions and hotel/travel booking all arranged so well
...
Read all
Merchant Logo
Ian
Azoreschoice.com
8 years ago
Dear Ian, Many thanks for your kind review on your recent Archipelago Choice Azores walking holiday. Now that we are in November, those warm Azorean evenings you had may inspire another visit! Kind regards Ian
Product reviews

0
Share
LI
Lisa
8 years ago
Date of purchase: 10/17/2015
What Lisa said about Azoreschoice.com:
The service we received was excellent, great communications, detailed information package and supporting information, e.g. maps and local information booklet.
Product reviews

0
Share
About Azoreschoice.com
As island specialists since 1998, Archipelago Choice offers by far the widest range of holidays in the Azores, Cape Verde, Madeira and Sao Tome. Our small, friendly team helps more than a thousand visitors each year to enjoy the Azores - many of whom return with us year after year. We have wonderful friends and colleagues all over the islands who will help make your holiday to the Azores not only memorable but unique.
Read all
1b Museum Square, Keswick, Cumbria, CA12 5DZ, United Kingdom
Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Azoreschoice.com
As island specialists since 1998, Archipelago Choice offers by far the widest range of holidays in the Azores, Cape Verde, Madeira and Sao Tome. Our small, friendly team helps more than a thousand visitors each year to enjoy the Azores - many of whom return with us year after year. We have wonderful friends and colleagues all over the islands who will help make your holiday to the Azores not only memorable but unique.