Merchant Logo

Azoreschoice.com Reviews

Rated
Exceptional
Service
5
/5
Product
0
/5

5

4

3

2

1

24

0

0

0

0

24

ratings over the past year

Displaying all 450 reviews
Trusted Customer
7 months ago
Date of purchase: 10/08/2023
Great attention to detail. Everything worked perfectly. Would definitely book a further trip with Archipelago Choice
0
Share
NF
Nikki and family
7 months ago
Date of purchase: 08/26/2023
What Nikki and family said about Azoreschoice.com:
Archipelago Choice were great throughout the whole process, proactive and customer focussed, I can't fault them
0
Share
DA
David
7 months ago
Date of purchase: 10/09/2023
What David said about Azoreschoice.com:
Brilliant all round
Merchant Logo
Max Cousins
Azoreschoice.com
7 months ago
Thanks David for taking the time to review your Azores holiday with us. Happy to help! Kind regards, Paul at www.azoreschoice.com
0
Share
DA
Dale
Canada
7 months ago
Date of purchase: 09/04/2023
What Dale said about Azoreschoice.com:
Outstanding service, best travel assistance I have ever received!
Merchant Logo
Max Cousins
Azoreschoice.com
7 months ago
Thanks for your 5* review Dale - a pleasure, and thanks for travelling to the Azores with us. Kind regards, Paul at www.azoreschoice.com
0
Share
SA
Sam
10 months ago
Date of purchase: 06/05/2023
What Sam said about Azoreschoice.com:
Excellent, personal and tailored service from people who have been to the destination, could discuss and describe all aspects in detail and are really informed and genuine! Easy to contact, helped
...
Read all
0
Share
Trusted Customer
10 months ago
Date of purchase: 07/08/2023
Great trip with activities tailored to our request with friendly local providers
0
Share
BS
Bob and Sue
Devon
10 months ago
Date of purchase: 07/01/2023
What Bob and Sue said about Azoreschoice.com:
Wonderful holiday with superb three island itinerary. Knowledgeable local guides with a personal touch. An experience that will be hard to beat.
0
Share
WE
Wendy
10 months ago
Date of purchase: 07/21/2023
What Wendy said about Azoreschoice.com:
Good planning of our itinerary. Knowledgeable about the everything Azores. Always willing to talk things through on the phone. Their positive attitude.
Merchant Logo
Max Cousins
Azoreschoice.com
10 months ago
Hi Wendy, thanks for taking the time to leave such lovely feedback here about your time with us in the Azores. I'll be sure to pass your kind words on to Ian and the rest of the team. All the best, Max at www.azoreschoice.com
0
Share
PA
Paul
Cardiff
10 months ago
Date of purchase: 06/05/2023
What Paul said about Azoreschoice.com:
We went to the Azores with Archipelago Choice for the second time this year. Excellent organisation and communications. They also pick some outstanding accommodation and experiences. They also suggest
...
Read all
Merchant Logo
Max Cousins
Azoreschoice.com
10 months ago
Hi Paul, we really appreciate you taking time here to leave such lovely feedback about how we do things and of course about our Paul's knowledge of all things Azores. I'll be sure to pass on your feedback to Paul and the rest of the team. Thanks for choosing to travel with us and I hope that you have not found time to re-charge your energy! All the best, Max at www.azoreschoice.com
0
Share
CH
Chris
Brooklyn, NY
11 months ago
Date of purchase: 06/08/2023
What Chris said about Azoreschoice.com:
I highly recommend booking with Azoreschoice. Customer service means a lot to me and I was so impressed by Jake and Steve. They responded swiftly to our messages and were a delight to speak with. Jake
...
Read all
Merchant Logo
Max Cousins
Azoreschoice.com
10 months ago
Hi Christine, it's always lovely to hear that our travellers are happy with the good work that our team put in to communication and building knowledge about the Azores. Thanks for taking the time to feed back - I'll be sure to pass your kind words on to Jake and Steve. I'm really pleased to hear that you had such a great honeymoon :) All the best, Max at www.azoreschoice.com
0
Share
About Azoreschoice.com
As island specialists since 1998, Archipelago Choice offers by far the widest range of holidays in the Azores, Cape Verde, Madeira and Sao Tome. Our small, friendly team helps more than a thousand visitors each year to enjoy the Azores - many of whom return with us year after year. We have wonderful friends and colleagues all over the islands who will help make your holiday to the Azores not only memorable but unique.
Read all
1b Museum Square, Keswick, Cumbria, CA12 5DZ, United Kingdom
Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Azoreschoice.com
As island specialists since 1998, Archipelago Choice offers by far the widest range of holidays in the Azores, Cape Verde, Madeira and Sao Tome. Our small, friendly team helps more than a thousand visitors each year to enjoy the Azores - many of whom return with us year after year. We have wonderful friends and colleagues all over the islands who will help make your holiday to the Azores not only memorable but unique.