Service
4.9
/5
Product
4.8
/5
Merchant Logo
Service
4.9
/5
Product
4.8
/5
Back to all reviews

VILLA FLORA

4
/5

5

4

3

2

1

0

1

0

0

0

1

ratings

over the past year

Displaying all 5 reviews
DO
David Owen
Zurich
1 month ago
Date of purchase: 08/05/2024
VILLA FLORA
A spacious house with a superb pool. The kitchen was good to work in but we missed a kettle and quick toaster. Flavia responded quickly with our requests. Excellent wifi and big tv. Comfy chairs. Lot
...
Read all
Merchant Logo
Gioacchino Sortino
Wish Sicily
1 month ago
Thank you for your feedback! We're glad you enjoyed the spacious house and pool. We appreciate your suggestions and are happy to hear Flavia was responsive. Looking forward to your next stay
Trusted Customer
4 years ago
Date of purchase: 21/06/2020
VILLA FLORA
Tutto perfetto, consigliato
Trusted Customer
5 years ago
Date of purchase: 15/06/2019
VILLA FLORA
Very nice villa. Modern, stylish and spacious interior. Beautiful garden with large swimming pool and lovely trees and plants. Quiet location right by the sea and close to Marina di Ragusa and othe
...
Read all
Trusted Customer
5 years ago
Date of purchase: 14/09/2018
Villa Flora
Great villa, fantastic pool and veranda, friendly and helpful staff, good location to explore the surrounding areas. Only minor problem was the beach near the house that is not very accessible for eld
...
Read all
Trusted Customer
7 years ago
Date of purchase: 19/05/2017
Villa Flora
Villa was beautiful and in a great location. Would be 5 stars but there were a few improvements which needed doing which hopefully the villa owner/manager has taken on board. Otherwise we would happil
...
Read all
Merchant Logo
Gioacchino Sortino
Wish Sicily
7 years ago
Thank you. Villa Flora is a newly built house so I'm sure the property owner will take on board those improvements soon. Hopefully, you will consider exploring more of Sicily in one of our other villas at another time. Thanks again for your time.
About Wish Sicily
We have been involved in villa holidays in Sicily since 2006, working alongside villa owners and suppliers across the island to offer you the highest quality properties and superb service. Our extensive collection of villas and apartments means that there is something for anyone who wants to holiday in Sicily, regardless of price or size of property. We offer a best price guarantee, a payment protection policy and a simple and safe online booking system.
Read all
Via Unditore 11/H, Palermo, Sicily, Sicily, 90145, Italy
Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Wish Sicily
We have been involved in villa holidays in Sicily since 2006, working alongside villa owners and suppliers across the island to offer you the highest quality properties and superb service. Our extensive collection of villas and apartments means that there is something for anyone who wants to holiday in Sicily, regardless of price or size of property. We offer a best price guarantee, a payment protection policy and a simple and safe online booking system.