Service
4.9
/5
Product
4.8
/5
Merchant Logo
Service
4.9
/5
Product
4.8
/5
Back to all reviews

NEFELE

5
/5

5

4

3

2

1

2

0

0

0

0

2

ratings

over the past year

Displaying all 3 reviews
LA
laura armada
Drogheda , Ireland
8 days ago
Date of purchase: 17/06/2024
NEFELE
By far Nefele has been the most amazing property we have ever stayed in. Peppa is the most helpful host and nothing was too much trouble. The house is in pristine condition, the swimming pool stunning
...
Read all
Uploaded media
Merchant Logo
Gioacchino Sortino
Wish Sicily
7 days ago
Thank you for your wonderful feedback! We're delighted to hear that you had an amazing stay at Nefele. It's great to know you enjoyed the house, the swimming pool, and the views. We appreciate the tip about hiring a car. We're looking forward to welcoming you back next year!
SM
Stefan Maard
9 months ago
Date of purchase: 07/10/2023
NEFELE
The house was great! Lovely outdoor kitchen, pool and social spaces.
Merchant Logo
Gioacchino Sortino
Wish Sicily
8 months ago
We're delighted to hear you enjoyed the house, especially the outdoor kitchen, pool, and social areas. Thank you for sharing your positive feedback!
CW
Christina White
2 years ago
Date of purchase: 13/06/2022
NEFELE
Best Villa to rent, carlo and Peppa are wonderful
About Wish Sicily
We have been involved in villa holidays in Sicily since 2006, working alongside villa owners and suppliers across the island to offer you the highest quality properties and superb service. Our extensive collection of villas and apartments means that there is something for anyone who wants to holiday in Sicily, regardless of price or size of property. We offer a best price guarantee, a payment protection policy and a simple and safe online booking system.
Read all
Via Unditore 11/H, Palermo, Sicily, Sicily, 90145, Italy
Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Wish Sicily
We have been involved in villa holidays in Sicily since 2006, working alongside villa owners and suppliers across the island to offer you the highest quality properties and superb service. Our extensive collection of villas and apartments means that there is something for anyone who wants to holiday in Sicily, regardless of price or size of property. We offer a best price guarantee, a payment protection policy and a simple and safe online booking system.