Merchant Logo
Rated
Excellent

Property people who view things differently. We’re everyday people who genuinely care about delivering brilliant service.

Service
4.4
/5

5

4

3

2

1

68

7

0

0

10

85

ratings over the past year

84 out of 723 reviews
Time:
Past year
NA
Nancy
11 months ago
Date of purchase: 25/07/2023
What Nancy said about Seekers:
As an international student, they were the first people that made me feel relaxed as compared to others. They responded to me fast and were very helpful. Thank You Chris.
Merchant Logo
Amy Gibson
Seekers
11 months ago
Thank you very much for your kind comments, we are very pleased that we were able to help you!
PL
Priyanka Lodha
11 months ago
Date of purchase: 25/07/2023
What Priyanka Lodha said about Seekers:
The agent was really welcoming and she was pretty helpful. She was knowledgeable and curious to understand my needs.
Merchant Logo
Amy Gibson
Seekers
11 months ago
Thank you very much for your 5* review and positive feedback! We will be sure to pass this over to our Lettings Department.
MA
Mohammed Almulla
12 months ago
Date of purchase: 20/07/2023
What Mohammed Almulla said about Seekers:
Thank you the viewing was great
Merchant Logo
Amy Gibson
Seekers
11 months ago
Thank you very much for your 5* review and positive feedback! We will be sure to pass this on to our Lettings Department.
OH
Olusegun Haroun
12 months ago
Date of purchase: 19/07/2023
What Olusegun Haroun said about Seekers:
Great service.
Merchant Logo
Amy Gibson
Seekers
11 months ago
Thank you very much for your 5* review and positive feedback!
About Seekers
Seekers is an independent property consultancy based in Newcastle upon Tyne. Our wide range of services include sales, lettings and investments. We work with landlords, students, professionals, homebuyers and developers.
Read all
101 Percy Street, City Centre, Newcastle upon Tyne, Tyne and Wear, NE1 7RY, United Kingdom
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Our independent awards recognise the top brands for customer service. Winners are decided based on the ratings they receive from their customers.

Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Seekers
Seekers is an independent property consultancy based in Newcastle upon Tyne. Our wide range of services include sales, lettings and investments. We work with landlords, students, professionals, homebuyers and developers.