Merchant Logo
Scholastic UK Shop
Service
4.8
/5
Product
4.8
/5
Merchant Logo
Scholastic UK Shop
Service
4.8
/5
Product
4.8
/5
Back to all reviews

The Goldfish Boy

5
/5

5

4

3

2

1

1

0

0

0

0

1

ratings

over the past year

Displaying all 5 reviews
ER
Esme Richardson
7 days ago
Date of purchase: 02/07/2024
The Goldfish Boy
Trusted Customer
5 years ago
Date of purchase: 03/05/2019
The Goldfish Boy
This book has been recommended by a number of colleagues and I am looking forward to sharing it with the children.
Trusted Customer
7 years ago
Date of purchase: 14/03/2017
The Goldfish Boy
Class reader - I just placed the order on behalf of the member of staff. She was thrilled with the books and the speed of delivery.
MH
Mrs Lorna Hodgetts
7 years ago
Date of purchase: 25/01/2017
The Goldfish Boy
interesting cover design - thought provoking story line
Trusted Customer
7 years ago
Date of purchase: 17/01/2017
The Goldfish Boy
Purchased by a student in our college, and a copy for the Library, not yet read it myself, but students are looking forward to reading it.
About Scholastic UK Shop
Scholastic’s mission is built on helping children learn to read and love to read. We believe that independent reading is a critical part of children’s learning and growth. With support from teachers, parents and schools, children choose from Scholastic the books they want to read, and discover the pleasure and power of reading. For over 90 years, Scholastic UK has been bringing outstanding children's books, teaching resources and educational products to schools, teachers and families through Scholastic Book Clubs, Book Fairs and Scholastic Children's Books.
Read all
Westfield Road, Southam, Warwickshire, Warwickshire, CV47 0RA, United Kingdom
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Our independent awards recognise the top brands for customer service. Winners are decided based on the ratings they receive from their customers.

Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Scholastic UK Shop
Scholastic’s mission is built on helping children learn to read and love to read. We believe that independent reading is a critical part of children’s learning and growth. With support from teachers, parents and schools, children choose from Scholastic the books they want to read, and discover the pleasure and power of reading. For over 90 years, Scholastic UK has been bringing outstanding children's books, teaching resources and educational products to schools, teachers and families through Scholastic Book Clubs, Book Fairs and Scholastic Children's Books.