Merchant Logo
Scholastic UK Shop
Service
4.8
/5
Product
4.8
/5
Merchant Logo
Scholastic UK Shop
Service
4.8
/5
Product
4.8
/5
Back to all reviews

Dog Man Pack x10

4.9
/5

5

4

3

2

1

75

4

1

0

0

80

ratings

over the past year

Displaying all 80 reviews
Trusted Customer
1 day ago
Date of purchase: 05/07/2024
Dog Man Pack x10
Absolutely incredible value for money and plus my child’s school benefits to with money to spend on books
Trusted Customer
1 day ago
Date of purchase: 08/07/2024
Dog Man Pack x10
Great value, fast delivery and a bonus for the school too!
Trusted Customer
2 days ago
Date of purchase: 07/07/2024
Dog Man Pack x10
Bought as a gift for my Son, he loves the collection.
PB
Paul Bailey
2 days ago
Date of purchase: 04/07/2024
Dog Man Pack x10
Excellent service and lowest price around
ST
Steve
Leicester
2 days ago
Date of purchase: 03/07/2024
Dog Man Pack x10
Bought for my 5-year old grandson to show him reading can be fun. It has him and his 3-year old brother hooked! Strongly recommended.
LS
lorraine smith
6 days ago
Date of purchase: 27/06/2024
Dog Man Pack x10
Trusted Customer
7 days ago
Date of purchase: 15/06/2024
Dog Man Pack x10
Bought for my 8 year old granddaughter. She loves them and couldn't put them down! Excellent value. Fast delivery and love the donation to schools.
LB
Leigh Bruce
9 days ago
Date of purchase: 27/06/2024
Dog Man Pack x10
Trusted Customer
9 days ago
Date of purchase: 30/06/2024
Dog Man Pack x10
SG
Steven Gomersal
Datchet
9 days ago
Date of purchase: 26/06/2024
Dog Man Pack x10
Well made books. Very happy with this purchase.
About Scholastic UK Shop
Scholastic’s mission is built on helping children learn to read and love to read. We believe that independent reading is a critical part of children’s learning and growth. With support from teachers, parents and schools, children choose from Scholastic the books they want to read, and discover the pleasure and power of reading. For over 90 years, Scholastic UK has been bringing outstanding children's books, teaching resources and educational products to schools, teachers and families through Scholastic Book Clubs, Book Fairs and Scholastic Children's Books.
Read all
Westfield Road, Southam, Warwickshire, Warwickshire, CV47 0RA, United Kingdom
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Our independent awards recognise the top brands for customer service. Winners are decided based on the ratings they receive from their customers.

Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Scholastic UK Shop
Scholastic’s mission is built on helping children learn to read and love to read. We believe that independent reading is a critical part of children’s learning and growth. With support from teachers, parents and schools, children choose from Scholastic the books they want to read, and discover the pleasure and power of reading. For over 90 years, Scholastic UK has been bringing outstanding children's books, teaching resources and educational products to schools, teachers and families through Scholastic Book Clubs, Book Fairs and Scholastic Children's Books.