Merchant Logo
Scholastic UK Shop
Service
4.8
/5
Product
4.8
/5
Merchant Logo
Scholastic UK Shop
Service
4.8
/5
Product
4.8
/5
Back to all reviews

Dog Man Pack x 5

4.8
/5

5

4

3

2

1

15

1

0

1

0

17

ratings

over the past year

Displaying all 24 reviews
ER
Esme Richardson
7 days ago
Date of purchase: 02/07/2024
Dog Man Pack x 5
CH
Chris Hopper
Hull
9 days ago
Date of purchase: 29/06/2024
Dog Man Pack x 5
This is a gift for my Granddaughter's Birthday in a couple weeks at her request.
Trusted Customer
9 days ago
Date of purchase: 30/06/2024
Dog Man Pack x 5
Purchased for my child's birthday. Delivery was speedy and on time. Books are fantastic for independent reading. So lovely to hear the giggles whilst being read.
Trusted Customer
24 days ago
Date of purchase: 12/06/2024
Dog Man Pack x 5
Bought because very popular among our grandson’s friendship group but clearly unsuitable for 6 year olds. Very American and with too many adult references
SU
Sue
Leeds
1 month ago
Date of purchase: 21/05/2024
Dog Man Pack x 5
My 8-year old daughter is thrilled with this set of books having read a later one that someone gave her she now wants to go back to the start and read them all, in order.
Trusted Customer
1 month ago
Date of purchase: 18/05/2024
Dog Man Pack x 5
Easy to purchase. School gets some vouchers as well. Delivery by ups. Thinking driver, didnt damp the parcel in a rain and actually knockes to the door. Happy with purchase
Trusted Customer
2 months ago
Date of purchase: 03/05/2024
Dog Man Pack x 5
Trusted Customer
2 months ago
Date of purchase: 29/04/2024
Dog Man Pack x 5
Books of an excellent quality, loved by my grandson and delivered on time An extra bonus that his school benefits from my purchase.
Trusted Customer
2 months ago
Date of purchase: 26/04/2024
Dog Man Pack x 5
My 7 year old has read these so quickly, she loves them. Next set ordered today!
Trusted Customer
2 months ago
Date of purchase: 18/04/2024
Dog Man Pack x 5
My niece loves this book collection. I purchased them for her birthday. Great collection to get children to read.
About Scholastic UK Shop
Scholastic’s mission is built on helping children learn to read and love to read. We believe that independent reading is a critical part of children’s learning and growth. With support from teachers, parents and schools, children choose from Scholastic the books they want to read, and discover the pleasure and power of reading. For over 90 years, Scholastic UK has been bringing outstanding children's books, teaching resources and educational products to schools, teachers and families through Scholastic Book Clubs, Book Fairs and Scholastic Children's Books.
Read all
Westfield Road, Southam, Warwickshire, Warwickshire, CV47 0RA, United Kingdom
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Our independent awards recognise the top brands for customer service. Winners are decided based on the ratings they receive from their customers.

Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Scholastic UK Shop
Scholastic’s mission is built on helping children learn to read and love to read. We believe that independent reading is a critical part of children’s learning and growth. With support from teachers, parents and schools, children choose from Scholastic the books they want to read, and discover the pleasure and power of reading. For over 90 years, Scholastic UK has been bringing outstanding children's books, teaching resources and educational products to schools, teachers and families through Scholastic Book Clubs, Book Fairs and Scholastic Children's Books.