Merchant Logo
Scholastic UK Shop
Service
4.8
/5
Product
4.8
/5
Merchant Logo
Scholastic UK Shop
Service
4.8
/5
Product
4.8
/5
Back to all reviews

Captain Underpants Pack x 10

5
/5

5

4

3

2

1

5

0

0

0

0

5

ratings

over the past year

Captain Underpants Pack x 10

Visit Product Page
Visit Product Page
Displaying all 13 reviews
TH
Tina Hampton
Kings Lynn
7 days ago
Date of purchase: 02/07/2024
Captain Underpants Pack x 10
Brilliant books, well packaged and fast tracked delivery. I have one very happy little boy with his new books.
Trusted Customer
1 month ago
Date of purchase: 12/05/2024
Captain Underpants Pack x 10
A gift for my 7 year old. Easy to order. Nicely packaged. Speedy delivery. Nice to know chosen school gets to earn rewards when books are purchased from this site. It will be nice to know from the mai
...
Read all
Uploaded media
AN
Andy
Saffron Walden
1 month ago
Date of purchase: 20/05/2024
Captain Underpants Pack x 10
Books delivered at such a fantastic price and with the addition of providing book vouchers to school, there is no place I will bulk buy books from again
Trusted Customer
2 months ago
Date of purchase: 20/04/2024
Captain Underpants Pack x 10
IG
Isa Garcia
3 months ago
Date of purchase: 31/03/2024
Captain Underpants Pack x 10
Great collection! Kids are obsessed with these!
FZ
Fatima Zahid
3 years ago
Date of purchase: 13/04/2021
Captain Underpants Pack x 10
It seem to be the favorite book for my nephew of age 7
EB
Elaine Bentley
3 years ago
Date of purchase: 17/02/2021
Captain Underpants Pack x 10
Good my Grandson will love them, good price
Trusted Customer
3 years ago
Date of purchase: 24/01/2021
Captain Underpants Pack x 10
Brilliant value. My 6 year old loves them and laughs out loud while reading.
Trusted Customer
3 years ago
Date of purchase: 14/01/2021
Captain Underpants Pack x 10
Entertaining books.grandchildren lovedcthem.
Trusted Customer
3 years ago
Date of purchase: 15/10/2020
Captain Underpants Pack
Good to find a large 10 book pack.
About Scholastic UK Shop
Scholastic’s mission is built on helping children learn to read and love to read. We believe that independent reading is a critical part of children’s learning and growth. With support from teachers, parents and schools, children choose from Scholastic the books they want to read, and discover the pleasure and power of reading. For over 90 years, Scholastic UK has been bringing outstanding children's books, teaching resources and educational products to schools, teachers and families through Scholastic Book Clubs, Book Fairs and Scholastic Children's Books.
Read all
Westfield Road, Southam, Warwickshire, Warwickshire, CV47 0RA, United Kingdom
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Our independent awards recognise the top brands for customer service. Winners are decided based on the ratings they receive from their customers.

Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Scholastic UK Shop
Scholastic’s mission is built on helping children learn to read and love to read. We believe that independent reading is a critical part of children’s learning and growth. With support from teachers, parents and schools, children choose from Scholastic the books they want to read, and discover the pleasure and power of reading. For over 90 years, Scholastic UK has been bringing outstanding children's books, teaching resources and educational products to schools, teachers and families through Scholastic Book Clubs, Book Fairs and Scholastic Children's Books.