Service
4.7
/5
Product
4.6
/5
Merchant Logo
Service
4.7
/5
Product
4.6
/5
Back to all reviews
Product Image

Red Mushroom Mug with Lid - Beautiful & On-Trend Homeware - Kitchen And Dining - Sass & Belle - The Perfect Gift For Your Loved Ones

0
/5

5

4

3

2

1

0

0

0

0

0

0

ratings

over the past year

Red Mugs 100% Stoneware Cottage Garden - Sass & Belle is the perfect place for all of your gifting needs. Shop with us for gifts for him or her.

Visit Product Page
Visit Product Page
Displaying all 6 reviews
Trusted Customer
1 year ago
Date of purchase: 23/02/2023
Red Mushroom Mug with Lid
Love this mug! So cute and practical.
Trusted Customer
1 year ago
Date of purchase: 23/12/2022
Red Mushroom Mug with Lid
Las tazas son preciosas. La calidad es muy buena. Eran un regalo y he triunfado.
EL
Eleanor
1 year ago
Date of purchase: 20/08/2022
Red Mushroom Mug with Lid
Loved the process it was easy and quick
*********************************
Southwell, Notts
2 years ago
Date of purchase: 13/03/2022
Red Mushroom Mug with Lid
Just luv this colourful mug, was a fab anniversary present and I use it all of the time. It's design is perfect if you want to keep your coffee hot and free of living creatures if enjoy a cuppa in th
...
Read all
Uploaded media
JA
Jackie
2 years ago
Date of purchase: 13/03/2022
Red Mushroom Mug with Lid
Brilliant product and fun to look at too.
RE
Rebecca
2 years ago
Date of purchase: 09/03/2022
Red Mushroom Mug with Lid
gorgeous mug with toadstool lid
About Sass & Belle
At Sass & Belle, we create exciting and original products designed to make you smile. Our story began in 1998 when our founder, Richard Stone, caught the retail bug and the business RJB Stone was born. With our talented design team bringing a unique charm and style to the ranges, the company evolved into the Sass & Belle brand you know today. Loved and nurtured by a fabulous and loyal team, with our designers at the heart, we are fast becoming an internationally recognised brand.
Read all
4.12 Tintagel House, 92 Albert Embankment, London, SE1 7TY, United Kingdom
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Our independent awards recognise the top brands for customer service. Winners are decided based on the ratings they receive from their customers.

Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Sass & Belle
At Sass & Belle, we create exciting and original products designed to make you smile. Our story began in 1998 when our founder, Richard Stone, caught the retail bug and the business RJB Stone was born. With our talented design team bringing a unique charm and style to the ranges, the company evolved into the Sass & Belle brand you know today. Loved and nurtured by a fabulous and loyal team, with our designers at the heart, we are fast becoming an internationally recognised brand.