Service
4.7
/5
Product
4.6
/5
Merchant Logo
Service
4.7
/5
Product
4.6
/5
Back to all reviews
Product Image

Boudoir Stamp Photo Frame Aqua - Beautiful & On-Trend Homeware - Room Decor - Sass & Belle - The Perfect Gift For Your Loved Ones

0
/5

5

4

3

2

1

0

0

0

0

0

0

ratings

over the past year

Green Beige Photo Frame Wood, Glass Moroccan Geometrics - Sass & Belle is the perfect place for all of your gifting needs. Shop with us for gifts for him or her.

Visit Product Page
Visit Product Page
Displaying all 6 reviews
HA
Harriet
2 years ago
Date of purchase: 18/12/2021
Boudoir Stamp Photo Frame - Aqua
Lovely item. Very pleased
SA
Sara
2 years ago
Date of purchase: 08/07/2021
Boudoir Stamp Photo Frame - Aqua
Gorgeous product, Inwant more!
Trusted Customer
3 years ago
Date of purchase: 01/12/2020
Boudoir Stamp Photo Frame - Aqua
Poor quality - looks tacky.
Trusted Customer
8 years ago
Date of purchase: 01/12/2015
Boudoir Stamp Photo Frame - Aqua
ML
Mark Leese
8 years ago
Date of purchase: 17/11/2015
Boudoir Stamp Photo Frame - Aqua
Superb and well priced i think.
Trusted Customer
8 years ago
Date of purchase: 14/04/2015
Boudoir Stamp Photo Frame - Aqua
About Sass & Belle
At Sass & Belle, we create exciting and original products designed to make you smile. Our story began in 1998 when our founder, Richard Stone, caught the retail bug and the business RJB Stone was born. With our talented design team bringing a unique charm and style to the ranges, the company evolved into the Sass & Belle brand you know today. Loved and nurtured by a fabulous and loyal team, with our designers at the heart, we are fast becoming an internationally recognised brand.
Read all
4.12 Tintagel House, 92 Albert Embankment, London, SE1 7TY, United Kingdom
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Our independent awards recognise the top brands for customer service. Winners are decided based on the ratings they receive from their customers.

Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Sass & Belle
At Sass & Belle, we create exciting and original products designed to make you smile. Our story began in 1998 when our founder, Richard Stone, caught the retail bug and the business RJB Stone was born. With our talented design team bringing a unique charm and style to the ranges, the company evolved into the Sass & Belle brand you know today. Loved and nurtured by a fabulous and loyal team, with our designers at the heart, we are fast becoming an internationally recognised brand.