Merchant Logo
Rated
Exceptional
Service
4.9
/5
Product
0
/5

5

4

3

2

1

2,491

94

11

3

5

2,604

ratings over the past year

2,602 out of 27,630 reviews
Time:
Past year
EM
Elvin Rose MBE
11 months ago
Date of purchase: 14/07/2023
What Elvin Rose MBE said about Hive:
Very pleased with product.
0
Share
Trusted Customer
11 months ago
Date of purchase: 25/07/2023
Still not arrived, now 10 days after told it was sent. According to your T&C's I can now complain that it has not arrived and you will look into it.
Merchant Logo
Nikki
Hive
10 months ago
Good afternoon, we are really sorry to experiences such a delay your order. Could I ask you to speak with our customer service team who will be able to assist you with a resolution to your issue? You can contact them here www.hive.co.uk/ContactUs . This isn't typical of our service, so we really hope you choose to use Hive again in the future.
0
Share
Trusted Customer
11 months ago
Date of purchase: 14/07/2023
Excellent service and good to know I’m supporting local businesses.
0
Share
Trusted Customer
11 months ago
Date of purchase: 24/07/2023
Excellent service and great to know it’s also supporting local book sellers
0
Share
WS
W Suter
11 months ago
Date of purchase: 13/07/2023
What W Suter said about Hive:
Fast & efficient service as always. Thoroughly recommended.
0
Share
Trusted Customer
11 months ago
Date of purchase: 23/07/2023
Yes I would recommend and buy sgsin
0
Share
PR
Paul Rosenbloom
11 months ago
Date of purchase: 24/07/2023
What Paul Rosenbloom said about Hive:
Book delivered in good time and perfect condition
0
Share
Trusted Customer
11 months ago
Date of purchase: 18/07/2023
Could not manage to buy on line problem ? so telephoned my order. Received very pleasant and helpful assistance from your sales lady. Eccelent It is, in our commercial world today, nice to talk
...
Read all
0
Share
SG
Sian Griffiths
11 months ago
Date of purchase: 23/07/2023
What Sian Griffiths said about Hive:
Excellent service, prompt delivery and supporting local book shops.
0
Share
TP
Trevor Phillips
11 months ago
Date of purchase: 12/07/2023
What Trevor Phillips said about Hive:
Same as always. Excellent service all round.
0
Share
About Hive
Hive is an on-line retailer selling a wide range of entertainment products, Books, DVD's Blu-ray, CD's, Vinyl and eBooks. Hive is unique in that it shares a percentage of each order made with an independent Bookshop in the UK. Hive is a UK registered company.
Read all
1 Whittle Drive, Eastbourne, East Sussex, BN23 6QH, United Kingdom
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Our independent awards recognise the top brands for customer service. Winners are decided based on the ratings they receive from their customers.

Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Hive
Hive is an on-line retailer selling a wide range of entertainment products, Books, DVD's Blu-ray, CD's, Vinyl and eBooks. Hive is unique in that it shares a percentage of each order made with an independent Bookshop in the UK. Hive is a UK registered company.