Merchant Logo
Rated
Exceptional
Service
4.9
/5
Product
0
/5

5

4

3

2

1

2,496

94

11

3

5

2,609

ratings over the past year

2,603 out of 27,629 reviews
Time:
Past year
BK
Biddi Kings
Great Malvern
11 months ago
Date of purchase: 20/07/2023
What Biddi Kings said about Hive:
Excellent way to buy books online and support my local(ish) independent bookseller.
0
Share
Trusted Customer
11 months ago
Date of purchase: 21/07/2023
Book at a good price and arrived quickly. Also a contribution made to a local bookshop.
0
Share
Trusted Customer
11 months ago
Date of purchase: 31/07/2023
The book was delivered promptly and was well packed. However, the cover was dirty and there were dust marks on the top edge and the fore edge. However, this had also happened with two other copies of
...
Read all
Merchant Logo
Nikki
Hive
10 months ago
Good afternoon, we are really sorry you have received an unsatisfactory book in your order. Could I ask you to speak with our customer service team who will be able to assist you with a resolution to your issue? You can contact them here www.hive.co.uk/ContactUs . This isn't typical of our service, so we really hope you choose to use Hive again in the future.
0
Share
Trusted Customer
11 months ago
Date of purchase: 21/07/2023
Always speedy and reliable.
0
Share
Trusted Customer
11 months ago
Date of purchase: 31/07/2023
Hive is always excellent. I like their competitive prices and the fact that they support bricks-and-mortar shops as well.
0
Share
JC
Jon Chamberlain
11 months ago
Date of purchase: 20/07/2023
What Jon Chamberlain said about Hive:
Very quick, very professional.
0
Share
JD
James D
London
11 months ago
Date of purchase: 31/07/2023
What James D said about Hive:
So much better than Amazon. Quick service and fast delivery and the books always turn up in mint condition unlike Amazon when they always seem bashed or wavy with damp.
0
Share
JG
Janette Gill
11 months ago
Date of purchase: 28/07/2023
What Janette Gill said about Hive:
Always a prompt and efficient service.
0
Share
MC
Mary Carpenter
11 months ago
Date of purchase: 31/07/2023
What Mary Carpenter said about Hive:
Everything was done exactly right: ordering was easy, communication was good, the order arrived quickly and was well packaged and the correct items were sent. What more could anyone want!
0
Share
Trusted Customer
11 months ago
Date of purchase: 30/07/2023
😊😊😊😊😊😊😊
0
Share
About Hive
Hive is an on-line retailer selling a wide range of entertainment products, Books, DVD's Blu-ray, CD's, Vinyl and eBooks. Hive is unique in that it shares a percentage of each order made with an independent Bookshop in the UK. Hive is a UK registered company.
Read all
1 Whittle Drive, Eastbourne, East Sussex, BN23 6QH, United Kingdom
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Our independent awards recognise the top brands for customer service. Winners are decided based on the ratings they receive from their customers.

Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Hive
Hive is an on-line retailer selling a wide range of entertainment products, Books, DVD's Blu-ray, CD's, Vinyl and eBooks. Hive is unique in that it shares a percentage of each order made with an independent Bookshop in the UK. Hive is a UK registered company.