Service
4.9
/5
Product
4.9
/5
Merchant Logo
Service
4.9
/5
Product
4.9
/5
Back to all reviews
Product Image

Kirkpatrick Black Cast Iron Smooth Cabin Hook 1637

5
/5

5

4

3

2

1

1

0

0

0

0

1

ratings

over the past year

Kirkpatrick 1637 Cabin Hook with Smooth Finish A high quality, cabin hook. Unsurpassable British quality, hand forged in a foundry in the West Midlands. Available in nine different sizes.

Visit Product Page
Visit Product Page
Displaying all 7 reviews
MR
Mr Robson
3 months ago
Date of purchase: 04/04/2024
Kirkpatrick 1637 Cabin Hook with Smooth Finish
Lovely quality hooks. I bought the 10cm version and they are just right for giving the traditional well made feel I wanted. This is the second time `I have bought Kirkpatrick products and have been ve
...
Read all
MI
Mr COLIN ILOTT
1 year ago
Date of purchase: 24/02/2023
Kirkpatrick 1637 Cabin Hook with Smooth Finish
As above, as above, as above
MR
Miss Beth Rothschild
1 year ago
Date of purchase: 13/07/2022
Kirkpatrick 1637 Cabin Hook with Smooth Finish
fast and efficient service
Trusted Customer
7 years ago
Date of purchase: 30/05/2017
Kirkpatrick 1637 Cabin Hook with Smooth Finish
Exactly what I wanted and perfect for my house, whose internal doors are painted white with black strap hinges. It looks as though it's always been there.
Trusted Customer
8 years ago
Date of purchase: 26/04/2016
Kirkpatrick 1637 Cabin Hook with Smooth Finish
Very solid well made hooks
Trusted Customer
8 years ago
Date of purchase: 11/11/2015
Kirkpatrick 1637 Cabin Hook with Smooth Finish
excellent product andservice
Trusted Customer
9 years ago
Date of purchase: 13/05/2015
Kirkpatrick 1637 Cabin Hook with Smooth Finish.
Just what we were looking for - plain, strong, black hooks, that look like they will be very durable
About Cast in Style
Stunning period cast iron architectural hardware & beautiful cast home ware products to buy online. Home of the famous Kitchen Maid® Pulley Clothes Airer. A world of high quality Cast iron & Brass products for your home, including door furniture, cabinet knobs, coat hooks, brackets, cast iron cookware, garden ware and much more. We provide you with the very highest of quality products and service.
Read all
The Granary, Long Lane,, Shifnal, Shropshire, TF11 8PL, United Kingdom
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Our independent awards recognise the top brands for customer service. Winners are decided based on the ratings they receive from their customers.

Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Cast in Style
Stunning period cast iron architectural hardware & beautiful cast home ware products to buy online. Home of the famous Kitchen Maid® Pulley Clothes Airer. A world of high quality Cast iron & Brass products for your home, including door furniture, cabinet knobs, coat hooks, brackets, cast iron cookware, garden ware and much more. We provide you with the very highest of quality products and service.