Merchant Logo

Binopolis Reviews

Rated
Exceptional

Binopolis offers a superb range of quality kitchen bins: we are in-cupboard bin specialists and also sell freestanding bins

Service
4.9
/5
Product
4.8
/5

5

4

3

2

1

129

5

2

1

0

137

ratings over the past year

Displaying all 2,096 reviews
Trusted Customer
18 hours ago
Date of purchase: 09/07/2024
Delivery was quick, customer service was fantastic! and the product was very good quality
Product reviews

0
Share
Trusted Customer
2 days ago
Date of purchase: 11/07/2024
Good product.
Product reviews

0
Share
Trusted Customer
4 days ago
Date of purchase: 05/07/2024
Arrived next day as promised
Product reviews

0
Share
Trusted Customer
5 days ago
Date of purchase: 07/07/2024
Product reviews

0
Share
Trusted Customer
9 days ago
Date of purchase: 03/07/2024
Easy to use the website. Delivery on time
Product reviews

0
Share
Trusted Customer
11 days ago
Date of purchase: 29/06/2024
Easy to order and delivered when it was supposed to be.
Product reviews

0
Share
MW
Mette Woodman
London
16 days ago
Date of purchase: 24/06/2024
What Mette Woodman said about Binopolis:
Excellent ordering process - online. Item arrived very fast and in good condition.
Product reviews

0
Share
Trusted Customer
21 days ago
Date of purchase: 17/06/2024
Excellent customer service from ease of order to delivery and follow up customer service team very prompt dealing with my questions.
0
Share
CR
Caroline Rowlands
Manchester
24 days ago
Date of purchase: 18/06/2024
What Caroline Rowlands said about Binopolis:
Easy transaction - product arrived next morning
Product reviews

0
Share
CT
Christine Thomas
27 days ago
Date of purchase: 13/06/2024
What Christine Thomas said about Binopolis:
Quick and efficient service
Product reviews

0
Share
About Binopolis
Binopolis has the most comprehensive collection of quality kitchen bins and recycling bins available. In-cupboard bins are our specialism and we have a huge selection of top quality built-in recycling and waste bins from brands such as Vauth-Sagel, ECO, Wesco, Gollinucci and Hailo to fit cabinets with both hinged and pull-out doors. Our selection also includes freestanding bins from leading brands such as Wesco, Joseph Joseph and Brabantia. Our customer service is friendly, expert and efficient. We can help you find a great recycling solution, a bin to fit your space or the right size bin for your household. Delivery is fast and free on all orders over £45.
Read all
Paulton House, Old Mills, Paulton, Bristol, Somerset, BS39 7SX, United Kingdom
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Our independent awards recognise the top brands for customer service. Winners are decided based on the ratings they receive from their customers.

Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Binopolis
Binopolis has the most comprehensive collection of quality kitchen bins and recycling bins available. In-cupboard bins are our specialism and we have a huge selection of top quality built-in recycling and waste bins from brands such as Vauth-Sagel, ECO, Wesco, Gollinucci and Hailo to fit cabinets with both hinged and pull-out doors. Our selection also includes freestanding bins from leading brands such as Wesco, Joseph Joseph and Brabantia. Our customer service is friendly, expert and efficient. We can help you find a great recycling solution, a bin to fit your space or the right size bin for your household. Delivery is fast and free on all orders over £45.