Service
4.9
/5
Product
4.8
/5
Merchant Logo
Service
4.9
/5
Product
4.8
/5
Back to all reviews
Product Image

Wesco | In Cupboard Bin | 2 Compartment 30L Recycling Bin Dark Grey | 300mm Door

5
/5

5

4

3

2

1

5

0

0

0

0

5

ratings

over the past year

The Wesco Double Boy Compact in-cupboard recycling bin in a dark Orion Grey has a capacity of 30 Litres with two 15L compartments and is designed for use with kitchen cabinets with hinged doors. Great for smaller homes and tight spaces. Suitable for cabinets with a minimum internal width of 260mm (external 300mm). This kitchen cupboard bin incudes a top quality German-engineered steel frame that attaches to the cabinet base. The dual bins pull out using the extended panel at the front. The two 15L dark grey plastic inner bins make it easy to sort your recycling. They rest on strong, full extension ball bearing runners, making them easy to remove for emptying and cleaning. Product Number: 755WS601-72

Read more
Visit Product Page
Visit Product Page
Displaying all 5 reviews
BP
Bradley Price
Sandhurst
1 month ago
Date of purchase: 04/06/2024
Wesco Double Boy Compact 2 Compartment 30L Recycling Bin Dark Grey: 300mm Door
Excellent fit and really easy to use. For a small kitchen and small cupboard nobody else was doing the size I wanted. Would definitely recommend
JA
Janet
Newbury
3 months ago
Date of purchase: 11/03/2024
Wesco Double Boy Compact 2 Compartment 30L Recycling Bin Dark Grey: 300mm Door
Good, fits as stated, strong, smooth runners
Trusted Customer
4 months ago
Date of purchase: 22/01/2024
Wesco Double Boy Compact 2 Compartment 30L Recycling Bin Dark Grey: 300mm Door
HS
Hector Selth
Barrow-in-Furness
8 months ago
Date of purchase: 30/10/2023
Wesco Double Boy Compact 2 Compartment 30L Recycling Bin Dark Grey: 300mm Door
The bins are just what we wanted after searching on the internet. Very easy to install., I had to raise a shelf a couple of inches. The 30cm width is quite adequate and does not take up too much room.
...
Read all
JM
Jo Moss
9 months ago
Date of purchase: 01/10/2023
Wesco Double Boy Compact 2 Compartment 30L Recycling Bin Dark Grey: 300mm Door
About Binopolis
Binopolis has the most comprehensive collection of quality kitchen bins and recycling bins available. In-cupboard bins are our specialism and we have a huge selection of top quality built-in recycling and waste bins from brands such as Vauth-Sagel, ECO, Wesco, Gollinucci and Hailo to fit cabinets with both hinged and pull-out doors. Our selection also includes freestanding bins from leading brands such as Wesco, Joseph Joseph and Brabantia. Our customer service is friendly, expert and efficient. We can help you find a great recycling solution, a bin to fit your space or the right size bin for your household. Delivery is fast and free on all orders over £45.
Read all
Paulton House, Old Mills, Paulton, Bristol, Somerset, BS39 7SX, United Kingdom
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Our independent awards recognise the top brands for customer service. Winners are decided based on the ratings they receive from their customers.

Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Binopolis
Binopolis has the most comprehensive collection of quality kitchen bins and recycling bins available. In-cupboard bins are our specialism and we have a huge selection of top quality built-in recycling and waste bins from brands such as Vauth-Sagel, ECO, Wesco, Gollinucci and Hailo to fit cabinets with both hinged and pull-out doors. Our selection also includes freestanding bins from leading brands such as Wesco, Joseph Joseph and Brabantia. Our customer service is friendly, expert and efficient. We can help you find a great recycling solution, a bin to fit your space or the right size bin for your household. Delivery is fast and free on all orders over £45.