Service
4.9
/5
Product
4.8
/5
Merchant Logo
Service
4.9
/5
Product
4.8
/5
Back to all reviews
Product Image

In Cupboard Bin | 3 Compartment 35L Recycling Bin 400mm Door | Grey | Hailo 35 Litres (18L, 8.5L & 8.5L)

5
/5

5

4

3

2

1

5

0

0

0

0

5

ratings

over the past year

This triple compartment 35 Litre in-cupboard kitchen waste and recycling bin from Hailo is for use with cabinets with hinged doors with minimum width of 400mm. Just open the door and use the extended panel at the front to pull out the bin unit which slides out smoothly on strong full extension ball bearing runners. There is one large 18L bin and 2 smaller 8.5L bins (one with a lid - ideal for food waste) ideal for separating out waste and recycling. When you're finished the unit slides back under the integrated plastic lid. This bin (Hailo ref 3642-131) is easy to fit: the top quality German-engineered steel frame simply fixes to the cabinet base with 4 screws and then the bin is ready to use. Because of its free-standing design the bin can be used in cabinets wider than 400mm, leaving space down the side for other storage. The lid is strong enough to use as a shelf for liners etc: useful extra storage.  Product number: 502.HL70.833

Read more
Visit Product Page
Visit Product Page
Displaying all 5 reviews
DE
Derek
Newtownabbey
1 month ago
Date of purchase: 07/06/2024
Hailo Tandem 3 Compartment 35L Recycler: 400mm Door
We;; constructed bin on smooth runners.
DA
Davidpb
Manchester
1 month ago
Date of purchase: 29/05/2024
Hailo Tandem 3 Compartment 35L Recycler: 400mm Door
Exactly as expected, very easy to install and fits my cupboard location perfectly. Would have preferred the option when ordering to add additional lids.
Trusted Customer
5 months ago
Date of purchase: 18/01/2024
Hailo Tandem 3 Compartment 35L Recycler: 400mm Door
Trusted Customer
7 months ago
Date of purchase: 30/11/2023
Hailo Tandem 3 Compartment 35L Recycler: 400mm Door
Great design and sturdy construction
Trusted Customer
7 months ago
Date of purchase: 02/12/2023
Hailo Tandem 3 Compartment 35L Recycler: 400mm Door
About Binopolis
Binopolis has the most comprehensive collection of quality kitchen bins and recycling bins available. In-cupboard bins are our specialism and we have a huge selection of top quality built-in recycling and waste bins from brands such as Vauth-Sagel, ECO, Wesco, Gollinucci and Hailo to fit cabinets with both hinged and pull-out doors. Our selection also includes freestanding bins from leading brands such as Wesco, Joseph Joseph and Brabantia. Our customer service is friendly, expert and efficient. We can help you find a great recycling solution, a bin to fit your space or the right size bin for your household. Delivery is fast and free on all orders over £45.
Read all
Paulton House, Old Mills, Paulton, Bristol, Somerset, BS39 7SX, United Kingdom
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Our independent awards recognise the top brands for customer service. Winners are decided based on the ratings they receive from their customers.

Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Binopolis
Binopolis has the most comprehensive collection of quality kitchen bins and recycling bins available. In-cupboard bins are our specialism and we have a huge selection of top quality built-in recycling and waste bins from brands such as Vauth-Sagel, ECO, Wesco, Gollinucci and Hailo to fit cabinets with both hinged and pull-out doors. Our selection also includes freestanding bins from leading brands such as Wesco, Joseph Joseph and Brabantia. Our customer service is friendly, expert and efficient. We can help you find a great recycling solution, a bin to fit your space or the right size bin for your household. Delivery is fast and free on all orders over £45.