Service
4.9
/5
Product
4.8
/5
Merchant Logo
Service
4.9
/5
Product
4.8
/5
Back to all reviews
Product Image

In Cupboard Bin | 2 Compartment 64L Pull Out Bin 400mm Door | Hafele 64 Litres: (32L & 32L)

4.7
/5

5

4

3

2

1

6

3

0

0

0

9

ratings

over the past year

This quality Hafele 2-Compartment 64L Integrated Recycling Bin is designed for use in cabinets with 400mm wide hinged doors.  Finished in a fashionable, dark grey, the steel parts are powder coated and match the 2 good sized 32L buckets.  The bin unit is easily fixed to the cabinet base using the 6 screws supplied and then the bin is ready to use. Alternatively the bin can be screwed to the side of the cabinet (furthest from the door hinges) using the fixings provided. Key features of the Hafele 2-Compartment 64L Integrated Recycling Bin include: Two 32L compartments each with grips and handles Easy to remove for cleaning using the handles which are also useful for holding liners in place Framework, front panel and lid are made from high grade steel The bins pull out using the extended steel panel at the front Smooth and strong 25Kg sliding ball-bearing runners The steel lid covers the bins when the cabinet is closed and provides a handy shelf for storage The base fixing of this bin provides the flexibility to fit into 400, 450, 500 and 600mm wide hinged door cabinets. Product Number: 502.HF21.413

Read more
Visit Product Page
Visit Product Page
Displaying all 9 reviews
JW
Justin Wheatley
Chesham
1 month ago
Date of purchase: 25/05/2024
Hafele 2-Compartment 64L Recycling Bin: 400mm Door
The product is exactly as described and I'm very happy with it indeed, but the buying experience from Binopolis was what stood out so much more, as completely exemplary. I began by asking a fairly aw
...
Read all
Uploaded media
WC
William Cole
2 months ago
Date of purchase: 03/05/2024
Hafele 2-Compartment 64L Recycling Bin: 400mm Door
Excellent
Trusted Customer
3 months ago
Date of purchase: 02/04/2024
Hafele 2-Compartment 64L Recycling Bin: 400mm Door
Trusted Customer
3 months ago
Date of purchase: 26/03/2024
Hafele 2-Compartment 64L Recycling Bin: 400mm Door
Easy to use, smooth pull, handles for easy removal. Great to know that the bins can be removed for cleaning too. I’m happy with my purchase.
Trusted Customer
3 months ago
Date of purchase: 19/03/2024
Hafele 2-Compartment 64L Recycling Bin: 400mm Door
Trusted Customer
7 months ago
Date of purchase: 16/11/2023
Hafele 2-Compartment 64L Recycling Bin: 400mm Door
Much better than expected.
SP
scott palmer
9 months ago
Date of purchase: 29/09/2023
Hafele 2-Compartment 64L Recycling Bin: 400mm Door
Yeah seems ok but cheaper in Screwfix
Trusted Customer
9 months ago
Date of purchase: 26/09/2023
Hafele 2-Compartment 64L Recycling Bin: 400mm Door
Really solid and good quality
Trusted Customer
10 months ago
Date of purchase: 10/09/2023
Hafele 2-Compartment 64L Recycling Bin: 400mm Door
perfect size for under my sink
About Binopolis
Binopolis has the most comprehensive collection of quality kitchen bins and recycling bins available. In-cupboard bins are our specialism and we have a huge selection of top quality built-in recycling and waste bins from brands such as Vauth-Sagel, ECO, Wesco, Gollinucci and Hailo to fit cabinets with both hinged and pull-out doors. Our selection also includes freestanding bins from leading brands such as Wesco, Joseph Joseph and Brabantia. Our customer service is friendly, expert and efficient. We can help you find a great recycling solution, a bin to fit your space or the right size bin for your household. Delivery is fast and free on all orders over £45.
Read all
Paulton House, Old Mills, Paulton, Bristol, Somerset, BS39 7SX, United Kingdom
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Our independent awards recognise the top brands for customer service. Winners are decided based on the ratings they receive from their customers.

Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Binopolis
Binopolis has the most comprehensive collection of quality kitchen bins and recycling bins available. In-cupboard bins are our specialism and we have a huge selection of top quality built-in recycling and waste bins from brands such as Vauth-Sagel, ECO, Wesco, Gollinucci and Hailo to fit cabinets with both hinged and pull-out doors. Our selection also includes freestanding bins from leading brands such as Wesco, Joseph Joseph and Brabantia. Our customer service is friendly, expert and efficient. We can help you find a great recycling solution, a bin to fit your space or the right size bin for your household. Delivery is fast and free on all orders over £45.