Service
4.7
/5
Product
4.7
/5
Merchant Logo
Service
4.7
/5
Product
4.7
/5
Back to all reviews

Valley Yarns Valley Superwash DK

4.6
/5

5

4

3

2

1

30

6

1

1

1

39

ratings

over the past year

Valley Yarns Valley Superwash DK

Visit Product Page
Visit Product Page
Displaying all 27 reviews
Time:
Past year
Trusted Customer
1 day ago
Date of purchase: 06/05/2024
Valley Yarns Valley Superwash DK
I purchased additional skeins of yarn for s project I started several years ago - and while the color is slightly different, careful alternating yarn skeins should take care of that. The yarn is stil
...
Read all
KP
Karen Patch
23 days ago
Date of purchase: 05/20/2024
Valley Yarns Valley Superwash DK
Nice feel and no knots!
MB
Mary Boettcher
Nashua, NH
23 days ago
Date of purchase: 05/28/2024
Valley Yarns Valley Superwash DK
PM
Pamela McQuade
1 month ago
Date of purchase: 05/01/2024
Valley Yarns Valley Superwash DK
KA
Karla
Toms River NJ
1 month ago
Date of purchase: 04/23/2024
Valley Yarns Valley Superwash DK
The yarn is very easy to use, comes in many beautiful colors and is very soft.
Trusted Customer
1 month ago
Date of purchase: 04/24/2024
Valley Yarns Valley Superwash DK
low price, good quality yarn, and the shipping was quick. I'm happy and will order again!
SJ
Stephanie Judkins
1 month ago
Date of purchase: 04/22/2024
Valley Yarns Valley Superwash DK
This is a fantastic yarn to work with. Haven't washed it yet. Will go to you again for my next project.
TF
Tamara Faurot
Spokane Valley
2 months ago
Date of purchase: 04/19/2024
Valley Yarns Valley Superwash DK
Excellent merino yarn! Soft as expected, color is consistent among the 20 that I bought. Knitting up wonderfully. I’m happy that I took a chance on Valley Yarns.
LC
Laura Carter
2 months ago
Date of purchase: 03/25/2024
Valley Yarns Valley Superwash DK
0
Valley Yarns Valley Superwash DK
Perfect
0
LC
Laura Carter
2 months ago
Date of purchase: 03/25/2024
Valley Yarns Valley Superwash DK
0
Valley Yarns Valley Superwash DK
Perfect
0
About WEBS
WEBS - America's Yarn Store is located in the picturesque Pioneer Valley of Western Massachusetts. WEBS started as a family-owned business and has been the destination for knitters, crocheters, weavers, and spinners for over 45 years.
Read all
WEBS - America's Yarn Store, 6 Industrial Parkway, Easthampton, Greater London, MA 01027, United States
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Our independent awards recognise the top brands for customer service. Winners are decided based on the ratings they receive from their customers.

Why trust Feefo reviews?

About WEBS
WEBS - America's Yarn Store is located in the picturesque Pioneer Valley of Western Massachusetts. WEBS started as a family-owned business and has been the destination for knitters, crocheters, weavers, and spinners for over 45 years.