Service
4.7
/5
Product
4.7
/5
Merchant Logo
Service
4.7
/5
Product
4.7
/5
Back to all reviews

Valley Yarns Becket

5
/5

5

4

3

2

1

8

0

0

0

0

8

ratings

over the past year

Displaying all 6 reviews
Time:
Past year
Trusted Customer
1 month ago
Date of purchase: 04/30/2024
Valley Yarns Becket
Becket is a beautifully soft yarn with a lovely drape. I have used this yarn for two projects and would use it again. I highly recommend.
MA
Madeline Albani
Marion MA
1 month ago
Date of purchase: 04/17/2024
Valley Yarns Becket
Beautiful for cables especially. Works up easily. My project is not complete so I have not washed it yet...but very satisfied.
RB
Robin Brady
4 months ago
Date of purchase: 02/12/2024
Valley Yarns Becket
The feel and texture of this yarn is luxurious, I would like to see it in a worsted weight also!
JM
Jennifer Mansfield
6 months ago
Date of purchase: 12/18/2023
Valley Yarns Becket
Love the yarn, also like buying locally.
Trusted Customer
6 months ago
Date of purchase: 12/16/2023
Valley Yarns Becket
Love Becket! I now have it in 3 colors for 3 current projects. It is soft & does not itch at all, & the colors are deeply saturated.
0
Valley Yarns Becket
Becket knits nicely and is true to gauge.
0
Trusted Customer
6 months ago
Date of purchase: 12/16/2023
Valley Yarns Becket
Love Becket! I now have it in 3 colors for 3 current projects. It is soft & does not itch at all, & the colors are deeply saturated.
0
Valley Yarns Becket
Becket knits nicely and is true to gauge.
0
AL
Angela Lord
7 months ago
Date of purchase: 11/26/2023
Valley Yarns Becket
Good stitch definition and overall good quality.
0
Valley Yarns Becket
Good color, stitch definition and quality
0
AL
Angela Lord
7 months ago
Date of purchase: 11/26/2023
Valley Yarns Becket
Good stitch definition and overall good quality.
0
Valley Yarns Becket
Good color, stitch definition and quality
0
About WEBS
WEBS - America's Yarn Store is located in the picturesque Pioneer Valley of Western Massachusetts. WEBS started as a family-owned business and has been the destination for knitters, crocheters, weavers, and spinners for over 45 years.
Read all
WEBS - America's Yarn Store, 6 Industrial Parkway, Easthampton, Greater London, MA 01027, United States
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Our independent awards recognise the top brands for customer service. Winners are decided based on the ratings they receive from their customers.

Why trust Feefo reviews?

About WEBS
WEBS - America's Yarn Store is located in the picturesque Pioneer Valley of Western Massachusetts. WEBS started as a family-owned business and has been the destination for knitters, crocheters, weavers, and spinners for over 45 years.