Service
4.7
/5
Product
4.7
/5
Merchant Logo
Service
4.7
/5
Product
4.7
/5
Back to all reviews

Sirdar Country Classic Worsted

4.4
/5

5

4

3

2

1

4

0

0

1

0

5

ratings

over the past year

Sirdar Country Classic Worsted

Visit Product Page
Visit Product Page
Displaying all 4 reviews
Time:
Past year
PD
Patricia Duever
1 month ago
Date of purchase: 04/17/2024
Sirdar Country Classic Worsted
This yarn knits up beautifully with great stitch definition. I made school spirit hats for a college bound teenager; she loved how they turned out. They also washed well.
0
Sirdar Country Classic Worsted
This is a very nice yarn. I made school spirit hats for a college bound teenager who loved them. The yarn knits beautifully and washes beautifully.
Uploaded media
0
PD
Patricia Duever
1 month ago
Date of purchase: 04/17/2024
Sirdar Country Classic Worsted
This yarn knits up beautifully with great stitch definition. I made school spirit hats for a college bound teenager; she loved how they turned out. They also washed well.
0
Sirdar Country Classic Worsted
This is a very nice yarn. I made school spirit hats for a college bound teenager who loved them. The yarn knits beautifully and washes beautifully.
Uploaded media
0
JL
Jan Leyton
Charlotte, NC
2 months ago
Date of purchase: 04/09/2024
Sirdar Country Classic Worsted
I make children's afghans for charity and this is a pleasure to knit with.
MC
Michelle Caraco
Gloversville
2 months ago
Date of purchase: 04/01/2024
Sirdar Country Classic Worsted
Very disappointed. I have never used yarn that was more twisted and tangled when trying to pull out from the center. Also several knots as I knitted along. Also some thick and thin in the skeins. Some
...
Read all
Merchant Logo
Brianna
WEBS
2 months ago
Hello, Oh no, I'm so sorry you had issues with your Sirdar yarn! Can you please send me photos of the issues at customerservice@yarn.com I would like to investigate this further. I look forward to hearing from you and getting this sorted! Best wishes, Customer Service Team WEBS® / America's Yarn Store®
Trusted Customer
7 months ago
Date of purchase: 11/27/2023
Sirdar Country Classic Worsted
S.A. joy to knit with Wages well
About WEBS
WEBS - America's Yarn Store is located in the picturesque Pioneer Valley of Western Massachusetts. WEBS started as a family-owned business and has been the destination for knitters, crocheters, weavers, and spinners for over 45 years.
Read all
WEBS - America's Yarn Store, 6 Industrial Parkway, Easthampton, Greater London, MA 01027, United States
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Our independent awards recognise the top brands for customer service. Winners are decided based on the ratings they receive from their customers.

Why trust Feefo reviews?

About WEBS
WEBS - America's Yarn Store is located in the picturesque Pioneer Valley of Western Massachusetts. WEBS started as a family-owned business and has been the destination for knitters, crocheters, weavers, and spinners for over 45 years.