Service
4.7
/5
Product
4.7
/5
Merchant Logo
Service
4.7
/5
Product
4.7
/5
Back to all reviews

MillaMia Naturally Soft Merino

4.7
/5

5

4

3

2

1

5

0

1

0

0

6

ratings

over the past year

MillaMia Naturally Soft Merino

Visit Product Page
Visit Product Page
Displaying all 6 reviews
Time:
Past year
TS
Tina Stubblefield
29 days ago
Date of purchase: 05/22/2024
MillaMia Naturally Soft Merino
Trusted Customer
1 month ago
Date of purchase: 04/30/2024
MillaMia Naturally Soft Merino
Really really good stitch definition
Trusted Customer
2 months ago
Date of purchase: 04/16/2024
MillaMia Naturally Soft Merino
I am not pleased with the way the yarn is looking so fuzzy already! It looks kind of ratty! I won’t purchase it ever again!
Uploaded media
Merchant Logo
Brianna
WEBS
2 months ago
Hello, I'm very sorry you're disappointed with the appearance of your MillaMia Naturally Soft Merino! Can you please send me photos of the fuzzy appearance, so that I can look into this issue further? You can email me at customerservice@yarn.com - I look forward to hearing from you! Best wishes, Customer Service Team WEBS® / America's Yarn Store®
PP
Penny Pfister
Fish Creek, WI
2 months ago
Date of purchase: 03/21/2024
MillaMia Naturally Soft Merino
It was wonderful yarn to work with - I made a great little dress for a brand new baby, The picture will follow.
Uploaded media
Trusted Customer
3 months ago
Date of purchase: 03/18/2024
MillaMia Naturally Soft Merino
Beautiful yarn...I used the snow for a baby hat and it was perfect! It doesn't split or pill while you are working.
Trusted Customer
3 months ago
Date of purchase: 03/07/2024
MillaMia Naturally Soft Merino
Great sport weight yarn. Can easily work in fingerweight patterns, too. Versatile, soft and will hold up to babies and kids..
About WEBS
WEBS - America's Yarn Store is located in the picturesque Pioneer Valley of Western Massachusetts. WEBS started as a family-owned business and has been the destination for knitters, crocheters, weavers, and spinners for over 45 years.
Read all
WEBS - America's Yarn Store, 6 Industrial Parkway, Easthampton, Greater London, MA 01027, United States
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Our independent awards recognise the top brands for customer service. Winners are decided based on the ratings they receive from their customers.

Why trust Feefo reviews?

About WEBS
WEBS - America's Yarn Store is located in the picturesque Pioneer Valley of Western Massachusetts. WEBS started as a family-owned business and has been the destination for knitters, crocheters, weavers, and spinners for over 45 years.