Service
4.7
/5
Product
4.7
/5
Merchant Logo
Service
4.7
/5
Product
4.7
/5
Back to all reviews

Jojoland Harmony

3.4
/5

5

4

3

2

1

9

0

0

0

6

15

ratings

over the past year

Displaying all 6 reviews
Time:
Past year
EB
Ellen Buono
Schenectady NY
12 days ago
Date of purchase: 06/10/2024
Jojoland Harmony
Beautiful lace weight yarn.
0
Jojoland Harmony
Beautiful lace weight yarn.
0
EB
Ellen Buono
Schenectady NY
12 days ago
Date of purchase: 06/10/2024
Jojoland Harmony
Beautiful lace weight yarn.
0
Jojoland Harmony
Beautiful lace weight yarn.
0
KS
Katherine Stevens
5 months ago
Date of purchase: 01/23/2024
Jojoland Harmony
This lace weight yarn has such harmonizing colors that flow easily from one color to the next.
DB
Denise Boertje
5 months ago
Date of purchase: 01/18/2024
Jojoland Harmony
Although this yarn looked perfect for my shawl pattern, it proved extremely thin even if I could have incorporated it as a carry-along. It is about the thickness of sewing thread. The variegated color
...
Read all
Merchant Logo
Sally
WEBS
5 months ago
Hello, thank you for leaving feedback. We are sorry this yarn was not suitable for your lovely project, I see you have made a return and we hope you have been pleased with our returns process. Best wishes, Customer Service Team WEBS® / America's Yarn Store®
0
Jojoland Harmony
Not worth the very great sale price. Super disappointed with colors and thread-like thickness. Not even useful as a carry-along
Merchant Logo
Sally
WEBS
5 months ago
Hello, thank you for leaving feedback. We are sorry this yarn was not suitable for your lovely project, I see you have made a return and we hope you have been pleased with our returns process. Best wishes, Customer Service Team WEBS® / America's Yarn Store®
0
Jojoland Harmony
Not worth the sale price for the quality. I returned it.
Merchant Logo
Sally
WEBS
5 months ago
Hello, thank you for leaving feedback. We are sorry this yarn was not suitable for your lovely project, I see you have made a return and we hope you have been pleased with our returns process. Best wishes, Customer Service Team WEBS® / America's Yarn Store®
0
Jojoland Harmony
Yuck! Far too thin, typical Chinese yarn. Super low price, super low quality.
Merchant Logo
Sally
WEBS
5 months ago
Hello, thank you for leaving feedback. We are sorry this yarn was not suitable for your lovely project, I see you have made a return and we hope you have been pleased with our returns process. Best wishes, Customer Service Team WEBS® / America's Yarn Store®
0
Jojoland Harmony
Don’t waste your money! Unless you want to knit with something the thickness of a human hair or sewing thread.
Merchant Logo
Sally
WEBS
5 months ago
Hello, thank you for leaving feedback. We are sorry this yarn was not suitable for your lovely project, I see you have made a return and we hope you have been pleased with our returns process. Best wishes, Customer Service Team WEBS® / America's Yarn Store®
0
Jojoland Harmony
Awful. Way too thin. Schva colors in the variegated. Skip.
Merchant Logo
Sally
WEBS
5 months ago
Hello, thank you for leaving feedback. We are sorry this yarn was not suitable for your lovely project, I see you have made a return and we hope you have been pleased with our returns process. Best wishes, Customer Service Team WEBS® / America's Yarn Store®
0
DB
Denise Boertje
5 months ago
Date of purchase: 01/18/2024
Jojoland Harmony
Although this yarn looked perfect for my shawl pattern, it proved extremely thin even if I could have incorporated it as a carry-along. It is about the thickness of sewing thread. The variegated color
...
Read all
Merchant Logo
Sally
WEBS
5 months ago
Hello, thank you for leaving feedback. We are sorry this yarn was not suitable for your lovely project, I see you have made a return and we hope you have been pleased with our returns process. Best wishes, Customer Service Team WEBS® / America's Yarn Store®
0
Jojoland Harmony
Not worth the very great sale price. Super disappointed with colors and thread-like thickness. Not even useful as a carry-along
Merchant Logo
Sally
WEBS
5 months ago
Hello, thank you for leaving feedback. We are sorry this yarn was not suitable for your lovely project, I see you have made a return and we hope you have been pleased with our returns process. Best wishes, Customer Service Team WEBS® / America's Yarn Store®
0
Jojoland Harmony
Not worth the sale price for the quality. I returned it.
Merchant Logo
Sally
WEBS
5 months ago
Hello, thank you for leaving feedback. We are sorry this yarn was not suitable for your lovely project, I see you have made a return and we hope you have been pleased with our returns process. Best wishes, Customer Service Team WEBS® / America's Yarn Store®
0
Jojoland Harmony
Yuck! Far too thin, typical Chinese yarn. Super low price, super low quality.
Merchant Logo
Sally
WEBS
5 months ago
Hello, thank you for leaving feedback. We are sorry this yarn was not suitable for your lovely project, I see you have made a return and we hope you have been pleased with our returns process. Best wishes, Customer Service Team WEBS® / America's Yarn Store®
0
Jojoland Harmony
Don’t waste your money! Unless you want to knit with something the thickness of a human hair or sewing thread.
Merchant Logo
Sally
WEBS
5 months ago
Hello, thank you for leaving feedback. We are sorry this yarn was not suitable for your lovely project, I see you have made a return and we hope you have been pleased with our returns process. Best wishes, Customer Service Team WEBS® / America's Yarn Store®
0
Jojoland Harmony
Awful. Way too thin. Schva colors in the variegated. Skip.
Merchant Logo
Sally
WEBS
5 months ago
Hello, thank you for leaving feedback. We are sorry this yarn was not suitable for your lovely project, I see you have made a return and we hope you have been pleased with our returns process. Best wishes, Customer Service Team WEBS® / America's Yarn Store®
0
DB
Denise Boertje
5 months ago
Date of purchase: 01/18/2024
Jojoland Harmony
Although this yarn looked perfect for my shawl pattern, it proved extremely thin even if I could have incorporated it as a carry-along. It is about the thickness of sewing thread. The variegated color
...
Read all
Merchant Logo
Sally
WEBS
5 months ago
Hello, thank you for leaving feedback. We are sorry this yarn was not suitable for your lovely project, I see you have made a return and we hope you have been pleased with our returns process. Best wishes, Customer Service Team WEBS® / America's Yarn Store®
0
Jojoland Harmony
Not worth the very great sale price. Super disappointed with colors and thread-like thickness. Not even useful as a carry-along
Merchant Logo
Sally
WEBS
5 months ago
Hello, thank you for leaving feedback. We are sorry this yarn was not suitable for your lovely project, I see you have made a return and we hope you have been pleased with our returns process. Best wishes, Customer Service Team WEBS® / America's Yarn Store®
0
Jojoland Harmony
Not worth the sale price for the quality. I returned it.
Merchant Logo
Sally
WEBS
5 months ago
Hello, thank you for leaving feedback. We are sorry this yarn was not suitable for your lovely project, I see you have made a return and we hope you have been pleased with our returns process. Best wishes, Customer Service Team WEBS® / America's Yarn Store®
0
Jojoland Harmony
Yuck! Far too thin, typical Chinese yarn. Super low price, super low quality.
Merchant Logo
Sally
WEBS
5 months ago
Hello, thank you for leaving feedback. We are sorry this yarn was not suitable for your lovely project, I see you have made a return and we hope you have been pleased with our returns process. Best wishes, Customer Service Team WEBS® / America's Yarn Store®
0
Jojoland Harmony
Don’t waste your money! Unless you want to knit with something the thickness of a human hair or sewing thread.
Merchant Logo
Sally
WEBS
5 months ago
Hello, thank you for leaving feedback. We are sorry this yarn was not suitable for your lovely project, I see you have made a return and we hope you have been pleased with our returns process. Best wishes, Customer Service Team WEBS® / America's Yarn Store®
0
Jojoland Harmony
Awful. Way too thin. Schva colors in the variegated. Skip.
Merchant Logo
Sally
WEBS
5 months ago
Hello, thank you for leaving feedback. We are sorry this yarn was not suitable for your lovely project, I see you have made a return and we hope you have been pleased with our returns process. Best wishes, Customer Service Team WEBS® / America's Yarn Store®
0
DB
Denise Boertje
5 months ago
Date of purchase: 01/18/2024
Jojoland Harmony
Although this yarn looked perfect for my shawl pattern, it proved extremely thin even if I could have incorporated it as a carry-along. It is about the thickness of sewing thread. The variegated color
...
Read all
Merchant Logo
Sally
WEBS
5 months ago
Hello, thank you for leaving feedback. We are sorry this yarn was not suitable for your lovely project, I see you have made a return and we hope you have been pleased with our returns process. Best wishes, Customer Service Team WEBS® / America's Yarn Store®
0
Jojoland Harmony
Not worth the very great sale price. Super disappointed with colors and thread-like thickness. Not even useful as a carry-along
Merchant Logo
Sally
WEBS
5 months ago
Hello, thank you for leaving feedback. We are sorry this yarn was not suitable for your lovely project, I see you have made a return and we hope you have been pleased with our returns process. Best wishes, Customer Service Team WEBS® / America's Yarn Store®
0
Jojoland Harmony
Not worth the sale price for the quality. I returned it.
Merchant Logo
Sally
WEBS
5 months ago
Hello, thank you for leaving feedback. We are sorry this yarn was not suitable for your lovely project, I see you have made a return and we hope you have been pleased with our returns process. Best wishes, Customer Service Team WEBS® / America's Yarn Store®
0
Jojoland Harmony
Yuck! Far too thin, typical Chinese yarn. Super low price, super low quality.
Merchant Logo
Sally
WEBS
5 months ago
Hello, thank you for leaving feedback. We are sorry this yarn was not suitable for your lovely project, I see you have made a return and we hope you have been pleased with our returns process. Best wishes, Customer Service Team WEBS® / America's Yarn Store®
0
Jojoland Harmony
Don’t waste your money! Unless you want to knit with something the thickness of a human hair or sewing thread.
Merchant Logo
Sally
WEBS
5 months ago
Hello, thank you for leaving feedback. We are sorry this yarn was not suitable for your lovely project, I see you have made a return and we hope you have been pleased with our returns process. Best wishes, Customer Service Team WEBS® / America's Yarn Store®
0
Jojoland Harmony
Awful. Way too thin. Schva colors in the variegated. Skip.
Merchant Logo
Sally
WEBS
5 months ago
Hello, thank you for leaving feedback. We are sorry this yarn was not suitable for your lovely project, I see you have made a return and we hope you have been pleased with our returns process. Best wishes, Customer Service Team WEBS® / America's Yarn Store®
0
DB
Denise Boertje
5 months ago
Date of purchase: 01/18/2024
Jojoland Harmony
Although this yarn looked perfect for my shawl pattern, it proved extremely thin even if I could have incorporated it as a carry-along. It is about the thickness of sewing thread. The variegated color
...
Read all
Merchant Logo
Sally
WEBS
5 months ago
Hello, thank you for leaving feedback. We are sorry this yarn was not suitable for your lovely project, I see you have made a return and we hope you have been pleased with our returns process. Best wishes, Customer Service Team WEBS® / America's Yarn Store®
0
Jojoland Harmony
Not worth the very great sale price. Super disappointed with colors and thread-like thickness. Not even useful as a carry-along
Merchant Logo
Sally
WEBS
5 months ago
Hello, thank you for leaving feedback. We are sorry this yarn was not suitable for your lovely project, I see you have made a return and we hope you have been pleased with our returns process. Best wishes, Customer Service Team WEBS® / America's Yarn Store®
0
Jojoland Harmony
Not worth the sale price for the quality. I returned it.
Merchant Logo
Sally
WEBS
5 months ago
Hello, thank you for leaving feedback. We are sorry this yarn was not suitable for your lovely project, I see you have made a return and we hope you have been pleased with our returns process. Best wishes, Customer Service Team WEBS® / America's Yarn Store®
0
Jojoland Harmony
Yuck! Far too thin, typical Chinese yarn. Super low price, super low quality.
Merchant Logo
Sally
WEBS
5 months ago
Hello, thank you for leaving feedback. We are sorry this yarn was not suitable for your lovely project, I see you have made a return and we hope you have been pleased with our returns process. Best wishes, Customer Service Team WEBS® / America's Yarn Store®
0
Jojoland Harmony
Don’t waste your money! Unless you want to knit with something the thickness of a human hair or sewing thread.
Merchant Logo
Sally
WEBS
5 months ago
Hello, thank you for leaving feedback. We are sorry this yarn was not suitable for your lovely project, I see you have made a return and we hope you have been pleased with our returns process. Best wishes, Customer Service Team WEBS® / America's Yarn Store®
0
Jojoland Harmony
Awful. Way too thin. Schva colors in the variegated. Skip.
Merchant Logo
Sally
WEBS
5 months ago
Hello, thank you for leaving feedback. We are sorry this yarn was not suitable for your lovely project, I see you have made a return and we hope you have been pleased with our returns process. Best wishes, Customer Service Team WEBS® / America's Yarn Store®
0
DB
Denise Boertje
5 months ago
Date of purchase: 01/18/2024
Jojoland Harmony
Although this yarn looked perfect for my shawl pattern, it proved extremely thin even if I could have incorporated it as a carry-along. It is about the thickness of sewing thread. The variegated color
...
Read all
Merchant Logo
Sally
WEBS
5 months ago
Hello, thank you for leaving feedback. We are sorry this yarn was not suitable for your lovely project, I see you have made a return and we hope you have been pleased with our returns process. Best wishes, Customer Service Team WEBS® / America's Yarn Store®
0
Jojoland Harmony
Not worth the very great sale price. Super disappointed with colors and thread-like thickness. Not even useful as a carry-along
Merchant Logo
Sally
WEBS
5 months ago
Hello, thank you for leaving feedback. We are sorry this yarn was not suitable for your lovely project, I see you have made a return and we hope you have been pleased with our returns process. Best wishes, Customer Service Team WEBS® / America's Yarn Store®
0
Jojoland Harmony
Not worth the sale price for the quality. I returned it.
Merchant Logo
Sally
WEBS
5 months ago
Hello, thank you for leaving feedback. We are sorry this yarn was not suitable for your lovely project, I see you have made a return and we hope you have been pleased with our returns process. Best wishes, Customer Service Team WEBS® / America's Yarn Store®
0
Jojoland Harmony
Yuck! Far too thin, typical Chinese yarn. Super low price, super low quality.
Merchant Logo
Sally
WEBS
5 months ago
Hello, thank you for leaving feedback. We are sorry this yarn was not suitable for your lovely project, I see you have made a return and we hope you have been pleased with our returns process. Best wishes, Customer Service Team WEBS® / America's Yarn Store®
0
Jojoland Harmony
Don’t waste your money! Unless you want to knit with something the thickness of a human hair or sewing thread.
Merchant Logo
Sally
WEBS
5 months ago
Hello, thank you for leaving feedback. We are sorry this yarn was not suitable for your lovely project, I see you have made a return and we hope you have been pleased with our returns process. Best wishes, Customer Service Team WEBS® / America's Yarn Store®
0
Jojoland Harmony
Awful. Way too thin. Schva colors in the variegated. Skip.
Merchant Logo
Sally
WEBS
5 months ago
Hello, thank you for leaving feedback. We are sorry this yarn was not suitable for your lovely project, I see you have made a return and we hope you have been pleased with our returns process. Best wishes, Customer Service Team WEBS® / America's Yarn Store®
0
CD
Christine Dunlap
5 months ago
Date of purchase: 01/18/2024
Jojoland Harmony
Wonderful yarn that's a pleasure to work with.
0
Jojoland Harmony
Great product that's a pleasure to work with.
0
About WEBS
WEBS - America's Yarn Store is located in the picturesque Pioneer Valley of Western Massachusetts. WEBS started as a family-owned business and has been the destination for knitters, crocheters, weavers, and spinners for over 45 years.
Read all
WEBS - America's Yarn Store, 6 Industrial Parkway, Easthampton, Greater London, MA 01027, United States
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Our independent awards recognise the top brands for customer service. Winners are decided based on the ratings they receive from their customers.

Why trust Feefo reviews?

About WEBS
WEBS - America's Yarn Store is located in the picturesque Pioneer Valley of Western Massachusetts. WEBS started as a family-owned business and has been the destination for knitters, crocheters, weavers, and spinners for over 45 years.