Service
4.7
/5
Product
4.7
/5
Merchant Logo
Service
4.7
/5
Product
4.7
/5
Back to all reviews

Hayfield Baby Blossom Chunky

4.9
/5

5

4

3

2

1

8

1

0

0

0

9

ratings

over the past year

Hayfield Baby Blossom Chunky

Visit Product Page
Visit Product Page
Displaying all 9 reviews
Time:
Past year
ML
Mary Lake
Columbia
1 month ago
Date of purchase: 04/23/2024
Hayfield Baby Blossom Chunky
Very cute patterning of tulips washed well
Trusted Customer
1 month ago
Date of purchase: 04/24/2024
Hayfield Baby Blossom Chunky
Love this yarn! Excellent service from ordering to delivery!
Trusted Customer
2 months ago
Date of purchase: 04/19/2024
Hayfield Baby Blossom Chunky
Very nice yarn to work with does not split.
Uploaded media
DB
Diane Baer
2 months ago
Date of purchase: 04/16/2024
Hayfield Baby Blossom Chunky
I love this yarn! I've bought many many skeins of different colors. I make baby blankets, hats, and scarves with it.
PD
Patricia Derouin
Westerly. Ri
2 months ago
Date of purchase: 04/08/2024
Hayfield Baby Blossom Chunky
I love this yarn. Doesn’t split and knits up very nicely. I have made sweaters in almost all the colors.
Uploaded media
RM
Ruth Macellari
4 months ago
Date of purchase: 02/12/2024
Hayfield Baby Blossom Chunky
The sweater turned out awesome . . . just beautiful design and yarn
TD
Thomas Dempsey
Darien, CT
5 months ago
Date of purchase: 01/20/2024
Hayfield Baby Blossom Chunky
Very soft. Love the pattern it makes.
Trusted Customer
5 months ago
Date of purchase: 01/16/2024
Hayfield Baby Blossom Chunky
So cute for a little girls sweater
Trusted Customer
8 months ago
Date of purchase: 10/27/2023
Hayfield Baby Blossom Chunky
Great for baby blankets. A
About WEBS
WEBS - America's Yarn Store is located in the picturesque Pioneer Valley of Western Massachusetts. WEBS started as a family-owned business and has been the destination for knitters, crocheters, weavers, and spinners for over 45 years.
Read all
WEBS - America's Yarn Store, 6 Industrial Parkway, Easthampton, Greater London, MA 01027, United States
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Our independent awards recognise the top brands for customer service. Winners are decided based on the ratings they receive from their customers.

Why trust Feefo reviews?

About WEBS
WEBS - America's Yarn Store is located in the picturesque Pioneer Valley of Western Massachusetts. WEBS started as a family-owned business and has been the destination for knitters, crocheters, weavers, and spinners for over 45 years.