Service
4.7
/5
Product
4.7
/5
Merchant Logo
Service
4.7
/5
Product
4.7
/5
Back to all reviews

Debbie Bliss Piper

4.9
/5

5

4

3

2

1

6

1

0

0

0

7

ratings

over the past year

Displaying all 5 reviews
Time:
Past year
Trusted Customer
11 days ago
Date of purchase: 06/11/2024
Debbie Bliss Piper
Love the feel, and it knits up well.
Trusted Customer
25 days ago
Date of purchase: 05/20/2024
Debbie Bliss Piper
A little splitter but knits up beautifully.
Trusted Customer
2 months ago
Date of purchase: 03/27/2024
Debbie Bliss Piper
Worked well for the blanket my grandaughter wanted. I prefer a smaller size yarn and this was a good fit.
Trusted Customer
2 months ago
Date of purchase: 04/01/2024
Debbie Bliss Piper
I am a wool person, but I do love this yarn (half cotton, half viscose); it is crisp and soft at the same time, great stitch definition, drapes beautifully, with a bit of shine. I'm making a second p
...
Read all
0
Debbie Bliss Piper
0
Trusted Customer
2 months ago
Date of purchase: 04/01/2024
Debbie Bliss Piper
I am a wool person, but I do love this yarn (half cotton, half viscose); it is crisp and soft at the same time, great stitch definition, drapes beautifully, with a bit of shine. I'm making a second p
...
Read all
0
Debbie Bliss Piper
0
TM
T Morgan
Temple Hills, MD
4 months ago
Date of purchase: 02/15/2024
Debbie Bliss Piper
Love the fill and color of the yarn
0
Debbie Bliss Piper
The product is great in quality
0
TM
T Morgan
Temple Hills, MD
4 months ago
Date of purchase: 02/15/2024
Debbie Bliss Piper
Love the fill and color of the yarn
0
Debbie Bliss Piper
The product is great in quality
0
About WEBS
WEBS - America's Yarn Store is located in the picturesque Pioneer Valley of Western Massachusetts. WEBS started as a family-owned business and has been the destination for knitters, crocheters, weavers, and spinners for over 45 years.
Read all
WEBS - America's Yarn Store, 6 Industrial Parkway, Easthampton, Greater London, MA 01027, United States
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Our independent awards recognise the top brands for customer service. Winners are decided based on the ratings they receive from their customers.

Why trust Feefo reviews?

About WEBS
WEBS - America's Yarn Store is located in the picturesque Pioneer Valley of Western Massachusetts. WEBS started as a family-owned business and has been the destination for knitters, crocheters, weavers, and spinners for over 45 years.