Service
4.7
/5
Product
4.7
/5
Merchant Logo
Service
4.7
/5
Product
4.7
/5
Back to all reviews

Debbie Bliss Baby Cashmerino

4.8
/5

5

4

3

2

1

50

2

2

1

1

56

ratings

over the past year

Debbie Bliss Baby Cashmerino

Visit Product Page
Visit Product Page
Displaying all 42 reviews
Time:
Past year
BD
Barbara Doyle
4 days ago
Date of purchase: 06/18/2024
Debbie Bliss Baby Cashmerino
CK
Christine Krajewski
11 days ago
Date of purchase: 06/04/2024
Debbie Bliss Baby Cashmerino
Merchant Logo
Brianna
WEBS
11 days ago
Hello, Thanks for taking the time to provide your rating on the Debbie Bliss yarn you purchased. If you had any issues with your yarn, please send me an email with more information at customerservice@yarn.com. I'd be happy to look into this further for you. Best wishes, Customer Service Team WEBS® / America's Yarn Store®
SH
Susan Head
Seguin texas
12 days ago
Date of purchase: 06/10/2024
Debbie Bliss Baby Cashmerino
Wonderful yarn to work with and beautiful colors
0
Debbie Bliss Baby Cashmerino
0
SH
Susan Head
Seguin texas
12 days ago
Date of purchase: 06/10/2024
Debbie Bliss Baby Cashmerino
Wonderful yarn to work with and beautiful colors
0
Debbie Bliss Baby Cashmerino
0
RS
Rod Schmidt
15 days ago
Date of purchase: 06/07/2024
Debbie Bliss Baby Cashmerino
very soft
Trusted Customer
17 days ago
Date of purchase: 05/29/2024
Debbie Bliss Baby Cashmerino
This yarn knits up beautifully! Easy to work with and produces even stitches. Very soft and cuddly. Colors are rich and unique.
Trusted Customer
22 days ago
Date of purchase: 05/31/2024
Debbie Bliss Baby Cashmerino
The yarn itself is lovely, easy to work with and perfect for the baby socks I’m making. However, the color I wanted appears to be discontinued and the replacement color I ordered was not what I was ho
...
Read all
Merchant Logo
Sally
WEBS
20 days ago
Hello, thanks very much for your feedback. We are sorry to hear this, please reach out to our team, we would be very happy to advise you about the colours for the Debbie Bliss Baby Cashmerino. customerservice@yarn.com Best wishes, Customer Service Team WEBS® / America's Yarn Store®
Trusted Customer
24 days ago
Date of purchase: 05/29/2024
Debbie Bliss Baby Cashmerino
I was excited to try the NEW pattern featuring one specific color of yarn, but the yarn has been out of stock for two months.
Merchant Logo
Sally
WEBS
20 days ago
Hello, thank you for taking the time to leave a review, they are very important to us! We are always sorry to be out of stock, our apologies. If you would like to reach out to our team we would be more than happy to advise of the next re-stocking date for the color you require. customerservice@yarn.com Best wishes, Customer Service Team WEBS® / America's Yarn Store®
Trusted Customer
1 month ago
Date of purchase: 05/20/2024
Debbie Bliss Baby Cashmerino
A couple of knots but washes up very nice and soft.
0
Debbie Bliss Baby Cashmerino
0
Trusted Customer
1 month ago
Date of purchase: 05/20/2024
Debbie Bliss Baby Cashmerino
A couple of knots but washes up very nice and soft.
0
Debbie Bliss Baby Cashmerino
0
About WEBS
WEBS - America's Yarn Store is located in the picturesque Pioneer Valley of Western Massachusetts. WEBS started as a family-owned business and has been the destination for knitters, crocheters, weavers, and spinners for over 45 years.
Read all
WEBS - America's Yarn Store, 6 Industrial Parkway, Easthampton, Greater London, MA 01027, United States
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Our independent awards recognise the top brands for customer service. Winners are decided based on the ratings they receive from their customers.

Why trust Feefo reviews?

About WEBS
WEBS - America's Yarn Store is located in the picturesque Pioneer Valley of Western Massachusetts. WEBS started as a family-owned business and has been the destination for knitters, crocheters, weavers, and spinners for over 45 years.