Service
4.7
/5
Product
4.7
/5
Merchant Logo
Service
4.7
/5
Product
4.7
/5
Back to all reviews

Cascade Yarns Pacific

4.6
/5

5

4

3

2

1

19

5

3

0

0

27

ratings

over the past year

Displaying all 22 reviews
Time:
Past year
AP
Anna Pissanetzky
2 days ago
Date of purchase: 06/12/2024
Cascade Yarns Pacific
JA
Janet
Pennsylvania
10 days ago
Date of purchase: 05/28/2024
Cascade Yarns Pacific
I am knitting a blanket with this yarn. It has enough wool that it doesn’t feel like acrylic yarn. It doesn’t split when I am knitting with it. Additionally, for an inexpensive yard, I am pleased with
...
Read all
Trusted Customer
15 days ago
Date of purchase: 05/30/2024
Cascade Yarns Pacific
The colors are beautiful; and it is a wonderful yarn to work with.
Trusted Customer
21 days ago
Date of purchase: 05/24/2024
Cascade Yarns Pacific
Knits up beautifully and washes well
Trusted Customer
24 days ago
Date of purchase: 05/21/2024
Cascade Yarns Pacific
JT
Jacqueline Turgeon
Pennsylvania
25 days ago
Date of purchase: 05/17/2024
Cascade Yarns Pacific
I enjoy working with Cascade Pacific yarn. I like to use a double strand in place of a bulky weight yarn. It’s also very nice to knit single strand. It’s very soft.
Trusted Customer
1 month ago
Date of purchase: 05/13/2024
Cascade Yarns Pacific
LS
Lauren Smith
1 month ago
Date of purchase: 04/29/2024
Cascade Yarns Pacific
0
Cascade Yarns Pacific
0
LS
Lauren Smith
1 month ago
Date of purchase: 04/29/2024
Cascade Yarns Pacific
0
Cascade Yarns Pacific
0
Trusted Customer
1 month ago
Date of purchase: 04/09/2024
Cascade Yarns Pacific
I like this yarn. It's nice and light, and shows off cables and raised stitches well. The only caveat is that it has a loose twist, so it splits easily.
About WEBS
WEBS - America's Yarn Store is located in the picturesque Pioneer Valley of Western Massachusetts. WEBS started as a family-owned business and has been the destination for knitters, crocheters, weavers, and spinners for over 45 years.
Read all
WEBS - America's Yarn Store, 6 Industrial Parkway, Easthampton, Greater London, MA 01027, United States
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Our independent awards recognise the top brands for customer service. Winners are decided based on the ratings they receive from their customers.

Why trust Feefo reviews?

About WEBS
WEBS - America's Yarn Store is located in the picturesque Pioneer Valley of Western Massachusetts. WEBS started as a family-owned business and has been the destination for knitters, crocheters, weavers, and spinners for over 45 years.